College Communicator List



College of Arts and Sciences
Peggy Binette, peggy@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-7704

Darla Moore School of Business
David Lund, david.lund@moore.sc.edu, 803-777-5954

College of Education
Kathryn McPhail, mcphailk@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-8841

College of Engineering and Computing
Mike Ettlemyer, ettlemye@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-9757

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management
Allen Wallace, wallacj7@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-5667

College of Information and Communications
Peggy Binette, peggy@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-7704

School of Law
Rob Schaller, schallew@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-5611

School of Medicine - Columbia
Alyssa Yancey, alyssa.yancey@uscmed.sc.edu, 803-216-3302

School of Medicine - Greenville
Jeanne Petrizzo, JPetrizzo@ghs.org, 864-455-8373

School of Music
Ellen Woodoff, ewoodoff@mozart.sc.edu, 803-777-1983

College of Nursing
Jan Johnson, jnjohnso@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-1842

College of Pharmacy
Communications Manager TBD. For media relations, contact John Brunelli, brunelli@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-3697

Arnold School of Public Health
Erin Bluvas, bluvase@sc.edu, 843-302-1681

College of Social Work
Chris Woodley, cwoodley@mailbox.sc.edu, 803-777-9434

SC Honors College
Anna Redwine, anna@schc.sc.edu, 803-777-8102


Share this Story! Let friends in your social network know what you are reading about