Header image  
line decor
  
line decor
 Support the Press
 

 
 

Office Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Director
Richard Brown

Assistant to the Director
Vicki Bates 803-777-5245
batesvc@mailbox.sc.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE
Business Manager
Vicki Leach 803-777-7754
vleach@mailbox.sc.edu

Customer Service Representative
Lee Heckle 803-777-1774
eheckle@mailbox.sc.edu

Warehouse Assistant
Eddie Hill 803-777-0184
jehill@mailbox.sc.edu

ACQUISITIONS
Assistant Director for Operations
Linda Haines Fogle 803-777-4848
lfogle@mailbox.sc.edu

EDITORlAL
Managing Editor
Bill Adams 803-777-5075
adamswb@mailbox.sc.edu

Editorial Assistant
Lynne Parker 803-777-9055
parkerll@mailbox.sc.edu

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Design & Production Manager
Pat Callahan 803-777-2449
mpcallah@mailbox.sc.edu

Book Designer
Brock Henderson 803-777-9056
hende225@mailbox.sc.edu

Electronic Publishing Specialist
Ashley Mathias 803-777-2238
samathi@mailbox.sc.edu

MARKETING
Marketing Director
Suzanne Axland 803-777-2021
axland@mailbox.sc.edu

Promotions Manager
Carol Martin 803-777-5029
clmartin@mailbox.sc.edu

 
 

 

USC Press Offices
Business Office:
University of
South Carolina Press
718 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29208
eheckle@mailbox.sc.edu
800-768-2500
Fax 800-868-0740

All Other Departments:
University of
South Carolina Press
1600 Hampton Street
5th Floor
Columbia, SC 29208
batesvc@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-5245
Fax 803-777-0160


 
 

 
 
  Copyright ©2015 The University of South Carolina Press