Skip to Content

Office of Undergraduate Admissions


Meet Your Admissions Rep

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about Carolina. We have dozens of representatives across the country, so find your rep and reach out to them today! You can sort the directory by territory, or type your location into the search bar.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Territory Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Abella, Peter Paul Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Chesterfield, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg counties) 803-777-1157 abellape@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Camp, Allison Regional Representative Arkansas, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, Wyoming, South/Central Texas (Austin, Houston, San Antonio) (803) 603-3666 dcamp@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Casarez, Sarah Regional Representative Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth) 803-995-0801 sarahc@sc.edu
Staff Creasman, Stephanie Regional Representative Florida 803-576-6121 creasman@sc.edu Florida
Staff Cronon, Haley Regional Representative Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee (803)-603-1494 hcronon@sc.edu
Staff Culbreth, Charlene Regional Representative Western North Carolina (Charlotte, Asheville and Boone) 803-576-5785 cculbreth@sc.edu Western North Carolina, NC, North Carolina, Charlotte, Asheville, Boone
Staff Dinkins, Briana Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Berkeley, Calhoun, Clarendon, Darlington, Lee, Orangeburg, Sumter counties) 803-777-4891 dinkinbk@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Goldin, Carrie Regional Representative Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington 803-995-0892 goldinc@sc.edu Alaska, Arizona, California (Northern), Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Staff Harding, Cynthia Regional Admissions Associate Northeastern North Carolina 803-576-6122 harding-cynthia@sc.edu Northeastern North Carolina, NC, Northeast North Carolina
Staff Hartley, Richard Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Beaufort, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton and Jasper counties) 803-777-4074 hartleyr@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper
Staff Holler, Michelle Regional Representative Delaware, Maryland 803-576-6128 michelleholler@sc.edu Maryland, MD
Staff Huber, Katie Regional Representative Eastern North Carolina (Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham and Wilmington) 803-576-5601 khuber@sc.edu Eastern North Carolina, NC, East, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham, Wilmington
Staff Jerald, Katie Admissions Representative South Carolina (Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Richland, York counties) 803-777-4076 jeraldke@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Richland, York
Staff Jones, Corey Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Abbeville, Aiken, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, and Saluda counties) 803-777-4143 jonescm9@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff McClary, Frank Associate Director for International Admissions International 803-777-4071 mcclaryf@mailbox.sc.edu International, foreign, overseas, India, UK, England, Ireland, Iceland, Turkey, Scotland, Australia, China, Japan, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Costa Rica, Mexico, Canada, Armenia, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Bolivia, Belize, Burma, Cuba, Denmark, France, Italy, Sweden
Staff McLaughlin, Veronica Regional Representative Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, and Wisconsin 803-576-6178 veronica@sc.edu Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin, IL, IN, IA, MN, MO, WI
Staff Miele, Katherine Regional Representative Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont 803-576-5585 katherine.miele@sc.edu Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, MA, CT, ME, RI, VT
Staff Ovalle, Chape Regional Representative Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania 803-576-6120 covalle@sc.edu
Faculty Padgett, Casey Admissions Rep Virginia and West Virginia 803-576-6125 cmp@sc.edu Virginia, UofSC Admissions,
Staff Sailer, Anastasia Regional Representative Northern New Jersey (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren counties) and New York 803-576-5705 sailer@sc.edu Northern New Jersey (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Middlesex, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren counties), New York
Staff Szewczyk, Elizabeth Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Counties: Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union) 803-777-9057 szewczyk@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, Anderson, Cherokee, Grenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union Undergraduate Admissions