U.S. NATIONAL COMMITTEE FOR BYZANTINE STUDIES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President:

Nancy Patterson Sevcenko
214 St Marks Sq.
Philadelphia
PA 19104
nsevcenko@aol.com


Vice President:

John Duffy
Dept of Classics
Harvard University
Cambridge
MA 02138
duffy2@fax.harvard.edu


Secretary:

Ralph W. Mathisen
Department of History
University of South Carolina
Columbia
SC 29208
ralph.w.mathisen@sc.edu


Treasurer:

Henry Maguire
143 Art & Design Bldg.
408 E. Peabody Dr.
Univ. of Illinois
Champaigne
IL 61820
hmaguire@uiuc.edu


Members:

Charles M. Brand
Dept. of History
Bryn Mawr College
Bryn Mawr
PA 19010
cbrand@brynmawr.edu

Annemarie Weyl Carr
Division of Art History
Southern Methodist University
Dallas
TX 75275
acarr@mail.smu.edu