Go to USC home page USC Logo Insert page title here
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROGRAMS HOME

ABOUT EOP

STAFF

STRATEGIC PLAN

POLICIES AND PROCEDURES

PUBLICATIONS

RESOURCES

TRAININGS

MLK EVENTS

FACULTY/STAFF COMPLAINTS

STUDENT COMPLAINTS

TITLE IX

UNMUTED

THINK ABOUT IT

STAFF LOGIN
USC  THIS SITE
Equal Opportunity Programs
1600 Hampton Street
Suite 805
University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina 29208

Phone: 803-777-3854
Fax: 803-777-2296
TDD: 803-777-5608

Staff

Clifford Scott
Director, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs & Title IX Coordinator

SCOTT7@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

Carl R. Wells, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/
Director of Training and Development & Deputy Title IX Coordinator

wellscr@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

Rhonda Y. Edwards
Senior Investigator, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

RHONDAE@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

Kevin Sheppard
Investigator, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

SHEPPARD@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

Jacob O'Meritt
Investigator, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

jmeritt@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

Nakayla S. Brown
Research and Planning Administrator, Office of Equal
Opportunity Programs

brownns@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

Selina L. Ruffins
Administrative Coordinator, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

Ruffinss@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

Pamela Lawson
Research Analyst, Office of Equal Opportunity Programs
Pamelal@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3854

 

RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION