Go to USC Homepage USC Logo Office of the Faculty Senate Logo
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST | FACULTY AND STAFF INFORMATION | COMMITTEE ON TENURE AND PROMOTION

Distributed Education Delivery Schedule
 
USC  THIS SITE
Palmetto College Campus Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members
2016-2017

College of Arts and Sciences:

Aerospace Studies
Marc Langohr (2019) langohr@mailbox.sc.edu

Anthropology
Terry Weik (2018) weik@mailbox.sc.edu

Biological Sciences
Richard Showman (2017) showman@sc.edu
Jeff Twiss (2017) twiss@mailbox.sc.edu
Fabienne Poulain (2018) rykaczer@mailbox.sc.edu
Zhengquing Fu (2019) zfu@mailbox.sc.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sophya Garashchuk (2017) garashch@mailbox.sc.edu
Michael Myrick (2017) myrick@mailbox.sc.edu
Chuanbing Tang (2019) tang4@mailbox.sc.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice
John Burrow (2019) burrowj@mailbox.sc.edu

English
Mark Cooper (2017) coopermg@mailbox.sc.edu
David Greven (2017) dgreven@mailbox.sc.edu
John Muckelbauer (2017) muckelba@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Trafton (2017) traftons@mailbox.sc.edu
Erik Doxtader (2018) doxtader@mailbox.sc.edu
Vacant (2019)

Geography
David Kneas (2018) kneas@mailbox.sc.edu
Diansheng Guo (2019) guod@mailbox.sc.edu

History
Saskia Coenen Snyder (2018) snydersc@mailbox.sc.edu
Patricia Sullivan (2018) psulliv@mailbox.sc.edu
Thomas Brown (2019) browntj@mailbox.sc.edu
Martine Jean (2019) jeanm@mailbox.sc.edu

Languages, Literatures, & Cultures
Mercedes Lopez Rodriguez (2017) lopezrod@mailbox.sc.edu
Alexandre Bonafos (2018)) bonafos@mailbox.sc.edu
Amanda Dalola (2018) dalola@mailbox.sc.edu
Michael House (2019) housemk@mailbox.sc.edu

Mathematics
Matthew Ballard (2017) ballard@math.sc.edu
Paula Vasquez (2017) paula@math.sc.edu
Sean Yee (2018) yeesp@mailbox.sc.edu
Jess Kass (2019) kassj@math.sc.edu

Military Science (Army)
Keith Mixon (2019) kcmixon@mailbox.sc.edu

Naval Science
Douglas Walker (2019) walkerdh@mailbox.sc.edu

Philosophy
Tom Burke (2017) burket@mailbox.sc.edu
Justin Weinberg (2017) justinw@mailbox.sc.edu

Physics & Astronomy
Vincente Guiseppe (2017) guiseppe@mailbox.sc.edu
Yordanka Ilieva (2017) Ilieva@mailbox.sc.edu
Yanwen Wu (2017) wu223@mailbox.sc.edu

Political Science
Susan Miller (2017) sumiller@mailbox.sc.edu
Timothy Peterson (2018) tpeterso@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology
Rutvik Desai (2017) desairh@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Huebner (2017) huebner@mailbox.sc.edu
Amit Almor (2019) almor@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Decker (2019) sdecker@mailbox.sc.edu

Religious Studies
Elon Goldstein (2019) goldste5@mailbox.sc.edu

Sociology
Jennifer Augustine (2019) augustjm@mailbox.sc.edu

Statistics
Edsel Peņa (2017) pena@stat.sc.edu

Theatre & Dance
Stephanie Milling (2018) smilling@mailbox.sc.edu
Stan Brown (2019) stbrown@mailbox.sc.edu

School of the Earth, Ocean and Environment
Lori Ziolkowski (2017) loriz@sc.edu
Andrew Leier (2018) aleier@geol.sc.edu

School of Visual Art& Design
Lauren Greenwald (2018) lgreenwa@mailbox.sc.edu
Anna House (2018) houseas@mailbox.sc.edu
Simon Tarr (2019) tarr@mailbox.sc.edu

Moore School of Business:

Carrie Queenan (2017) carrie.queenan@moore.sc.edu
Robert Rolfe (2017) rolfer@moore.sc.edu
Mark Maltarich (2018) mark.maltarich@moore.sc.edu
Pelin Pekgun (2018) pelin.pekgun@moore.sc.edu
Patrick Philipoom (2018) philipoom@moore.sc.edu
Felipe Thomaz (2018) felipe.thomaz@moore.sc.edu
Ling Harris (2019) ling.harris@moore.sc.edu
Jason DeBacker (2019) jason.debacker@moore.sc.edu
Anastasiya Pocheptsova (2019) pochepts@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Education:

Matt Irvin (2017) irvinmj@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Scramm-Pate (2017) sschramm@mailbox.sc.edu
Henry Tran (2017) tranhe@mailbox.sc.edu
Ali Brian (2018) brianali@mailbox.sc.edu
Ryan Carlson (2018) rcarlson@sc.edu
Douglas Smith (2018) smithdo@mailbox.sc.edu
Toni Williams (2018) tmwilli2@sc.edu
Jomes Kirylo (2019) kiryloja@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Engineering and Computing:

Tanvir Farouk (2017) tfarouk@sc.edu
Nathan Huynh (2017) huynhn@cec.sc.edu
Jason Bakos (2018) jbakos@cec.sc.edu
Michael Gower (2018) gowerrm@mailbox.sc.edu
Shamia Hoque (2018) hoques@cec.sc.edu
Jason O'Kane (2018) jokane@cec.sc.edu
Enrico Santi (2018) esanti00@engr.sc.edu
Mvs Chandrashekhar (2019) Chandra@mailbox.sc.edu
Sourav Banerjee (2019) banerjes@cec.sc.edu
Ehsan Jabbarzadeh (2019) jabbarza@cec.sc.edu

College of Hospitality, Retail & Sport Management:

Joohyung Park (2017) jpark@hrsm.sc.edu
John Gerdes (2018) jgerdes@sc.edu
Richard Southall (2018) southall@hrsm.sc.edu
Scott Smith (2019) ssmith1@mailbox.sc.edu

Law School:

Nathan Richardson (2017) nathan.richardson@sc.edu
Tessa Davis (2018) davistes@law.sc.edu
Candle Wester (2018) westercm@mailbox.sc.edu
Bryant Walker Smith (2019) bryantws@law.sc.edu
Seth Stoughton (2019) swstough@law.sc.edu

College of Information and Communications:

School of Journalism and Mass Communications:
Denise McGill (2017) mcgilld@mailbox.sc.edu
Leigh Moscowitz (2017) moscowil@mailbox.sc.edu
Tara Mortensen (2018) taram@sc.edu

School of Library and Information Science
Susan Rathbun-Grubb (2017) srathbun@mailbox.sc.edu

School of Medicine:

Taixing Cui (2017) taixing.cui@uscmed.sc.edu
Greg Gomez (2017) gregorio.gomez@uscmed.sc.edu
Dev Karan (2017) dev.karan@uscmed.sc.edu
Alex McDonald (2017) alexander.mcdonald@uscmed.sc.edu
Michy Kelly (2018) michy.kelly@uscmed.sc.edu
Pavel Ortinski (2018) pavel.ortinski@uscmed.sc.edu
Ann Ramsdell (2018) ann.ramsdell@uscmed.sc.edu
Tonya Colpitts (2019) tonya.colpitts@uscmed.sc.edu
Priyantha Herath (2019) herath@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Wood (2019) susan.wood@uscmed.sc.edu

School of Music:

Daniel Sweaney (2018) dsweaney@mozart.sc.edu
Craig Butterfield (2019) cbutterfield@mozart.sc.edu
Cormac Cannon (2019) cormacc@mailbox.sc.edu
Mandy Fang (2019) mfang@mozart.sc.edu

College of Nursing:

Karen McDonnell (2017) karenkm@mailbox.sc.edu
Nathaniel Bell (2018) nateb@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Pharmacy:

Phillip Buckhaults (2018) buckhaul@sccp.sc.edu
P. Brandon Bookstaver (2019) bookstaver@sccp.sc.edu

School of Public Health:

Communication Sciences & Disorders
Krystal Werfel (2018) werfel@sc.edu

Environmental Health Sciences
Saurabh Chatterjee (2017) schatt@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Jim Burch (2019) jbburch@sc.edu
Marco Geraci (2019) geraci@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science
Xuewen Wang (2017) xwang@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Sarzynski (2019) sarz@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Promotion, Education and Behavior
Emily Mann (2017) emann@mailbox.sc.edu
Courtney Monroe (2019) cmmonroe@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Services Policy & Management
Zaina Qureshi (2019) qureshiz@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Social Work:

Jenay Beer (2017) jbeer@cse.sc.edu
Nikki Wooten (2019) wootennr@mailbox.sc.edu

University Libraries:

Ashley Knox (2017) knoxam@mailbox.sc.edu
Casie Reiner (2018) casie@mailbox.sc.edu
Kathy Snediker (2018) snediker@mailbox.sc.edu
Jessica Harvey (2019) harveyj4@mailbox.sc.edu
Jen Wochner (2019) wochnerj@mailbox.sc.edu

Regional Campuses:

Extended University
Julia Elliott (2017) jelliott@mailbox.sc.edu

Lancaster
Shemsi Alhaddad (2018) alhaddad@mailbox.sc.edu
Noni Bohonak (2018) NBohonak@mailbox.sc.edu
Elizabeth Easley (2019) easleyea@mailbox.sc.edu

Salkehatchie
Maureen Anderson (2017) maureena@mailbox.sc.edu
David Hatch (2017) hatchda@mailbox.sc.edu

Sumter
James Privett (2017) jamesp@uscsumter.edu
Michele Reese (2017) mnreese@uscsumter.edu
Hennie Van Bulck (2019) vanbulck@uscsumter.edu

Union
Joe Anderson (2017) anderjoe@mailbox.sc.edu

USC Medicine - Greenville
Thomas Nathaniel (2019) nathanit@mailbox.sc.edu


General Faculty Meetings
The next General Faculty Meeting will be
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 2:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium


Faculty Senate Meetings
The next Faculty Senate Meeting will be
Wednesday, February 7, 2017 at 3:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium

This meeting will be made available by UTS Media Services via Live Video Streaming from the Meetings & Minutes page.





RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION