Go to USC Homepage USC Logo Office of the Faculty Senate Logo
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST | FACULTY AND STAFF INFORMATION | COMMITTEE ON TENURE AND PROMOTION

Distributed Education Delivery Schedule
 
USC  THIS SITE
Palmetto College Campus Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members
2015-2016

College of Arts and Sciences:

Aerospace Studies
Ray Hammond (2016) hammond@sc.edu

Anthropology
Carlina de la Cova (2016) delacova@mailbox.sc.edu
Terry Weik (2018) weik@mailbox.sc.edu

Biological Sciences
Laszlo Marton (2016) marton@biol.sc.edu
Fabienne Poulain (2016) rykaczer@mailbox.sc.edu
Richard Showman (2017) showman@sc.edu
Jeff Twiss (2017) twiss@mailbox.sc.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Wayne Outten (2016) outtenf@mailbox.sc.edu
Linda Shimizu (2016) shimizls@mailbox.sc.edu
Sophya Garashchuk (2017) garashch@mailbox.sc.edu
Michael Myrick (2017) myrick@mailbox.sc.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice
Hayden Smith (2016) smithhp@mailbox.sc.edu

Earth and Oceans Sciences
Lori Ziolkowski (2017) loriz@sc.edu
Andrew Leier (2018) aleier@geol.sc.edu

English
Holly Crocker (2016) hcrocker@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Cooper (2017) coopermg@mailbox.sc.edu
David Greven (2017) dgreven@mailbox.sc.edu
John Muckelbauer (2017) muckelba@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Trafton (2017) traftons@mailbox.sc.edu
Erik Doxtader (2018) doxtader@mailbox.sc.edu

Geography
Susan Wang (2016) cwang@mailbox.sc.edu
David Kneas (2018) kneas@mailbox.sc.edu

History
Kent Germany (2016) germanyk@mailbox.sc.edu
Robert Weyeneth (2016) weyeneth@mailbox.sc.edu
Saskia Coenen Snyder (2018) snydersc@mailbox.sc.edu
Patricia Sullivan (2018) psulliv@mailbox.sc.edu

Languages, Literatures, & Cultures
Paul Malovrh (2016) malovrh@mailbox.sc.edu
Mercedes Lopez Rodriguez (2017) lopezrod@mailbox.sc.edu
Alexandre Bonafos (2018)) bonafos@mailbox.sc.edu
Amanda Dalola (2018) dalola@mailbox.sc.edu

Mathematics
Dan Dix (2016) dix@math.sc.edu
Matthew Ballard (2017) ballard@math.sc.edu
Paula Vasquez (2017) paula@math.sc.edu
Sean Yee (2018) yeesp@mailbox.sc.edu

Military Science (Army)
Patrick Schachle (2016) schachle@mailbox.sc.edu

Naval Science
Douglas Walker (2018) walkerdh@mailbox.sc.edu

Philosophy
Tom Burke (2017) burket@mailbox.sc.edu
Justin Weinberg (2017) justinw@mailbox.sc.edu

Physics & Astronomy
Vincente Guiseppe (2017) guiseppe@mailbox.sc.edu
Yordanka Ilieva (2017) Ilieva@mailbox.sc.edu
Yanwen Wu (2017) wu223@mailbox.sc.edu

Political Science
Neal Woods (2016) woodsn@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Miller (2017) sumiller@mailbox.sc.edu
Timothy Peterson (2018) tpeterso@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology
Sandra Kelly (2016) sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu
Nicole Zarrett (2016) zarrettn@mailbox.sc.edu
Rutvik Desai (2017) desairh@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Huebner (2017) huebner@mailbox.sc.edu

Religious Studies
Erin Roberts (2016) robertej@mailbox.sc.edu

Sociology
Mathieu Deflem (2016) deflem@mailbox.sc.edu

Statistics
Edsel Peņa (2017) pena@stat.sc.edu

Theatre & Dance
Sarah Barker (2016) sabarker@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephanie Milling (2018)

Visual Art& Design
David Voros (2016) voros@mailbox.sc.edu
Lauren Greenwald (2018) lgreenwa@mailbox.sc.edu
Anna House (2018) houseas@mailbox.sc.edu

Moore School of Business:

Sanjay Ahire (2016) ahire@moore.sc.edu
Chun-Hui Miao (2016) miao@moore.sc.edu
Sergey Tsyplakov (2016) sergey@moore.sc.edu
Carrie Queenan (2017) carrie.queenan@moore.sc.edu
Robert Rolfe (2017) rolfer@moore.sc.edu
Mark Maltarich (2018) mark.maltarich@moore.sc.edu
Pelin Pekgun (2018) pelin.pekgun@moore.sc.edu
Patrick Philipoom (2018) philipoom@moore.sc.edu
Felipe Thomaz (2018) felipe.thomaz@moore.sc.edu

College of Education:

Ken Vogler (2016) kvogler@mailbox.sc.edu
Matt Irvin (2017) irvinmj@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Scramm-Pate (2017) sschramm@mailbox.sc.edu
Henry Tran (2017) tranhe@mailbox.sc.edu
Ali Brian (2018) brianali@mailbox.sc.edu
Ryan Carlson (2018) rcarlson@sc.edu
Douglas Smith (2018) smithdo@mailbox.sc.edu
Toni Williams (2018) tmwilli2@sc.edu

College of Engineering and Computing:

Krishna Mandal (2016) mandalk@cec.sc.edu
Joshua Tarbutton (2016) jat@cec.sc.edu
Miao Yu (2016) yumiao@cec.sc.edu
Tanvir Farouk (2017) tfarouk@sc.edu
Nathan Huynh (2017) huynhn@cec.sc.edu
Jason Bakos (2018) jbakos@cec.sc.edu
Michael Gower (2018) gowerrm@mailbox.sc.edu
Shamia Hoque (2018) hoques@cec.sc.edu
Jason O'Kane (2018) jokane@cec.sc.edu
Enrico Santi (2018) esanti00@engr.sc.edu

College of Hospitality, Retail & Sport Management:

David Cardenas (2016) dcardenas@hrsm.sc.edu
Joohyung Park (2017) jpark@hrsm.sc.edu
John Gerdes (2018) jgerdes@sc.edu
Richard Southall (2018) southall@hrsm.sc.edu

Law School:

Colin Miller (2016) mille933@law.sc.edu
Aparna Polavarapu(2016) aparnap@law.sc.edu
Nathan Richardson (2017) nathan.richardson@sc.edu
Tessa Davis (2018) davistes@law.sc.edu
Patrick Parsons (2018) pparsons@law.sc.edu

College of Information and Communications:

School of Journalism and Mass Communications:
Denise McGill (2017) mcgilld@mailbox.sc.edu
Leigh Moscowitz (2017) moscowil@mailbox.sc.edu
Tara Mortensen (2018) taram@sc.edu

School of Library and Information Science
Susan Rathbun-Grubb (2017) srathbun@mailbox.sc.edu

School of Medicine:

Kevin Bennett (2016) kevin.bennet@uscmed.sc.edu
Norma Frizzell (2016) norma.frizzell@uscmed.sc.edu
Carole Oskeritizian (2016) carole.oskeritzian@uscmed.sc.edu
Taixing Cui (2017) taixing.cui@uscmed.sc.edu
Greg Gomez (2017) gregorio.gomez@uscmed.sc.edu
Dev Karan (2017) dev.karan@uscmed.sc.edu
Alex McDonald (2017) alexander.mcdonald@uscmed.sc.edu
Michy Kelly (2018) michy.kelly@uscmed.sc.edu
Pavel Ortinski (2018) pavel.ortinski@uscmed.sc.edu
Ann Ramsdell (2018) ann.ramsdell@uscmed.sc.edu

School of Music:

Janet Hopkins (2016) jhopkins@mozart.sc.edu
John McKay (2017) jmckay@mozart.sc.edu
Bradley Edwards (2018) bedwards@mozart.sc.edu
Daniel Sweaney (2018) dsweaney@mozart.sc.edu

College of Nursing:

Karen McDonnell (2017) karenkm@mailbox.sc.edu
Nathaniel Bell (2018) nateb@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Pharmacy:

Kevin Lu (2016) luk@sccp.sc.edu
Phillip Buckhaults (2018) buckhaul@sccp.sc.edu

School of Public Health:

Communication Sciences & Disorders
Krystal Werfel (2018) werfel@sc.edu

Environmental Health Sciences
Saurabh Chatterjee (2017) schatt@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Rishi Chakraborty (2016) rishic@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science
Troy Herter (2016) hertert@mailbox.sc.edu
Xuewen Wang (2017) xwang@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Promotion, Education and Behavior
Rachel Davis (2016) rdavis@mailbox.sc.edu
Emily Mann (2017) emann@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Services Policy & Management
Jan Ostermann (2016) jano@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Social Work:

Breanne Grace (2016) breanneg@mailbox.sc.edu
Jenay Beer (2017) jbeer@cse.sc.edu

University Libraries:

Amy Edwards (2016) amjedwar@mailbox.sc.edu
Heather Heckman (2016) heckmanh@mailbox.sc.edu
Ashley Knox (2017) knoxam@mailbox.sc.edu
Casie Reiner (2018) casie@mailbox.sc.edu
Kathy Snediker (2018) snediker@mailbox.sc.edu

Regional Campuses:

Extended University
Julia Elliott (2017) jelliott@mailbox.sc.edu

Lancaster
Steven Campbell (2016) campbel8@sc.edu
Shemsi Alhaddad (2018) alhaddad@mailbox.sc.edu
Noni Bohonak (2018) NBohonak@mailbox.sc.edu

Salkehatchie
Maureen Anderson (2017) maureena@mailbox.sc.edu
David Hatch (2017) hatchda@mailbox.sc.edu

Sumter
Jean-Luc Grosso (2016) jlgrosso@uscsumter.edu
James Privett (2017) jamesp@uscsumter.edu
Michele Reese (2017) mnreese@uscsumter.edu

Union
Joe Anderson (2017) anderjoe@mailbox.sc.edu

USC Medicine - Greenville
Robert Goodwin (2016) richard.goodwin@uscmed.sc.edu


General Faculty Meetings
The next General Faculty Meeting will be
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 2:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium


Faculty Senate Meetings
The next Faculty Senate Meeting will be
Wednesday, February 3, 2016, at 3:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium

This meeting will be made available by UTS Media Services via Live Video Streaming from the Meetings & Minutes page.





RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION