Go to USC Homepage USC Logo Office of the Faculty Senate Logo
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST | FACULTY AND STAFF INFORMATION | COMMITTEE ON TENURE AND PROMOTION

Distributed Education Delivery Schedule
 
USC  THIS SITE

Faculty Senate Members
2013-2014

College of Arts and Sciences:

Aerospace Studies
Shane Prater (2016) praterst@mailbox.sc.edu

Anthropology
Joanna Casey (2015) caseyj@mailbox.sc.edu
Carlina de la Cova (2016) delacova@mailbox.sc.edu

Art
Lydia Brandt (2015) brandtlm@mailbox.sc.edu
Olga Ivashkevich (2015) ivashkev@mailbox.sc.edu
David Voros (2016) voros@mailbox.sc.edu

Biological Sciences
Beth Krizek (2014) krizek@biol.sc.edu
Tammi Richardson (2014) richardson@biol.sc.edu
Laszlo Marton (2016) marton@biol.sc.edu
Ryan Rykaczewski (2016) rykaczer@mailbox.sc.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Wayne Outten (2016) outtenf@mailbox.sc.edu
Linda Shimizu (2016) shimizls@mailbox.sc.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice
Hayden Smith (2016) smithhp@mailbox.sc.edu

Earth and Oceans Sciences
Michael Bizimis (2014) mbizimis@geol.sc.edu
Seth John (2015) sjohn@geol.sc.edu

English
Dorothy Disterheft (2014) disterh@mailbox.sc.edu
Ed Gieskes (2014) gieskese@mailbox.sc.edu
Brian Glavey (2014) glaveyb@mailbox.sc.edu
William Rivers (2014) riversw@mailbox.sc.edu
Meili Steele (2015) steelem@mailbox.sc.edu
Vacant

Geography
April Hiscox (2015) hiscox@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Wang (2016) cwang@mailbox.sc.edu

History
Bobby Donaldson (2015) donaldbj@mailbox.sc.edu
Kent Germany (2016) germanyk@mailbox.sc.edu
Robert Weyeneth (2016) weyeneth@mailbox.sc.edu

Languages, Literatures, & Cultures
Agnes Mueller (2014) acmuelle@mailbox.sc.edu
Jorge Camacho (2015) cmachoj@mailbox.sc.edu
Krista Van Fleit Hang (2015) hangk@mailbox.sc.edu
Paul Malovrh (2016) malovrh@mailbox.sc.edu

Mathematics
Matthew Miller (2014) miller@math.sc.edu
Xiaofeng Yang (2015) xfyang@math.sc.edu
Dan Dix (2016) dix@math.sc.edu

Military Science (Army)
Patrick Schachle (2016) schachle@mailbox.sc.edu

Naval Science
Scott Cooledge (2015) cooledgs@mailbox.sc.edu

Philosophy
Jeremiah Hackett (2014) hackettj@mailbox.sc.edu
Michael Stoeltzner (2014) stoeltzn@mailbox.sc.edu

Physics & Astronomy
Scott Crittenden (2014) crittenden@physics.sc.edu
Yuriy Pershin (2014) pershin@physics.sc.edu
Matthias Schindler (2014) mschindl@mailbox.sc.edu

Political Science
Xuhong Su (2014) suxuhong@mailbox.sc.edu
Katherine Barbieri (2015) kbarb@mailbox.sc.edu
Neal Woods (2016) woodsn@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology
Jane Roberts (2014) jerobert@mailbox.sc.edu
Jeff Schatz (2014) schatzj@mailbox.sc.edu
Sandra Kelly (2016) sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu
Nicole Zarrett (2016) zarrettn@mailbox.sc.edu

Religious Studies
Erin Roberts (2016) robertej@mailbox.sc.edu

Sociology
Mathieu Deflem (2014) deflem@mailbox.sc.edu

Statistics
John Grego (2014) grego@stat.sc.edu

Theatre & Dance
Erica Tobolski (2014) eetobols@mailbox.sc.edu

Moore School of Business:

Yongqiang Chu (2014) yongqiang.chu@moore.sc.edu
Shu Yan (2014) syan@moore.sc.edu
Timothy Keune (2015) timothy.keune@moore.sc.edu
Thomas Kramer (2015) thomas.kramer@moore.sc.edu
Gerald McDermott (2015) gerald.mcdermott@moore.sc.edu
Scott Turner (2015) scott.turner@moore.sc.edu
Sanjay Ahire (2016) ahire@moore.sc.edu
Chun-Hui Miao (2016) miao@moore.sc.edu
Sergey Tsyplakov (2016) sergey@moore.sc.edu

College of Education:

Katherine Chaddock (2014) chaddock@mailbox.sc.edu
Anthony Plotner (2014) plotner@mailbox.sc.edu
David Virtue (2014) virtue@mailbox.sc.edu
Christian Anderson (2015) aanders@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephen Thompson (2015) thomp374@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Yeargin (2015) syeargin@mailbox.sc.edu
Mitchell Yell (2015) myell@mailbox.sc.edu
Ken Vogler (2016) kvogler@mailbox.sc.edu
Vacant (2016)

College of Engineering and Computing:

Sarah Baxter (2014) baxter@sc.edu
Dimitris Rizos (2014) rizos@cec.sc.edu
Duncan Buell (2015) buell@acm.org
Joseph Flora (2015) flora-joseph@sc.edu
Paul Huray (2015) huray@sc.edu
Bihter Padak (2015) padak@cec.sc.edu
Marco Valtorta (2015) mgv@cse.sc.edu
Krishna Mandal (2016) mandalk@cec.sc.edu
Joshua Tarbutton (2016) jat@cec.sc.edu
Miao Yu (2016) yumiao@cec.sc.edu

College of Hospitality, Retail & Sport Management:

Bob Brookshire (2015) rbrook@mailbox.sc.edu
Haylee Uecker-Mercado (2015) mercadoh@mailbox.sc.edu
David Cardenas (2016) dcardenas@hrsm.sc.edu

Law School:

Wadie Said (2014) said@law.sc.edu
Thomas Crocker (2015) crocketp@law.sc.edu
Alyson Drake (2015) drakeam@law.sc.edu
Colin Miller (2016) mille933@law.sc.edu
Aparna Polavarapu(2016) aparnap@law.sc.edu

College of Mass Communications and Information Studies:

School of Journalism and Mass Communications:
Seihill Kim (2014) kim96@mailbox.sc.edu
Ernest Wiggins (2014) wigginel@mailbox.sc.edu
Keith Kenney (2016) kkenney@mailbox.sc.edu

School of Library and Information Science
Kendra Albright (2014) albright@sc.edu

School of Medicine:

Walden Ai (2014) walden.ai@uscmed.sc.edu
Karen McMullen (2014) karen.mcmullen@uscmed.sc.edu
Angela Murphy (2014) angela.murphy@uscmed.sc.edu
Daping Fan (2015) daping.fan@uscmed.sc.edu
Lucia A. Pirisi-Creek (2015) lucia.pirisi-creek@uscmed.sc.edu
Jay Potts (2015) jay.potts@uscmed.sc.edu
Cory Robinson (2015) cory.robinson@uscmed.sc.edu
Kevin Bennett (2016) kevin.bennet@uscmed.sc.edu
Norma Frizzell (2016) norma.frizzell@uscmed.sc.edu
Carole Oskeritizian (2016) carole.oskeritzian@uscmed.sc.edu

School of Music:

Tina Stallard (2014) tstallard@mozart.sc.edu
Scott Herring (2015) sherring@mozart.sc.edu
Rebecca Hunter (2015) rhunter@mozart.sc.edu
Janet Hopkins (2016) jhopkins@mozart.sc.edu

College of Nursing:

Mary Boyd (2014) mrboyd@mailbox.sc.edu
Beverly Baliko (2015) balikob@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Pharmacy:

Georgi Petkov (2015) petkov@sccp.sc.edu
Kevin Lu (2013) luk@sccp.sc.edu

School of Public Health:

Communication Sciences & Disorders
Dirk B. den Ouden (2015) denouden@sc.edu

Environmental Health Sciences
Sean Norman (2014) rsnorman@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Susan Steck (2014) ssteck@sc.edu
Rishi Chakraborty (2016) rishic@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science
Raja Fayad (2014) fayad@mailbox.sc.edu
Troy Herter (2016) hertert@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Promotion, Education and Behavior
Rachel Davis (2016) rdavis@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Services Policy & Management
Brian Chen (2016) bchen@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Social Work:

Robert Hock (2014) roberth@mailbox.sc.edu
Breanne Grace (2016) breanneg@mailbox.sc.edu

University Libraries:

Ana Dubnjakovich (2014) ana@mailbox.sc.edu
Glenn Bunton (2015) buntonga@mailbox.sc.edu
Lydia Pappas (2015) pappasl@mailbox.sc.edu
Amy Edwards (2016) amjedwar@mailbox.sc.edu
Heather Heckman (2016) heckmanh@mailbox.sc.edu

Regional Campuses:

Extended University
Kathleen Fritz (2014) kfritz@mailbox.sc.edu

Lancaster
Shemsi Alhaddad (2015) alhaddad@mailbox.sc.edu
Noni Bohonak (2015) NBohonak@mailbox.sc.edu
Steven Campbell (2016) campbel8@sc.edu

Salkehatchie
Fidele Ngwane (2014) ngwanef@mailbox.sc.edu

Sumter
James Privett (2014) jamesp@uscsumter.edu
Michele Reese (2014) mnreese@uscsumter.edu
Jean-Luc Grosso (2016) jlgrosso@uscsumter.edu
Vacant (2016)

Union
Vacant (2016)


General Faculty Meetings
The next General Faculty Meeting will be
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 2:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium


Faculty Senate Meetings
The next Faculty Senate Meeting will be
Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at 3:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium

This meeting will be made available by UTS Media Services via Live Video Streaming from the Meetings & Minutes page.





RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION