Go to USC Homepage USC Logo Office of the Faculty Senate Logo
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST | FACULTY AND STAFF INFORMATION | COMMITTEE ON TENURE AND PROMOTION

Distributed Education Delivery Schedule
 
USC  THIS SITE

Faculty Senate Members
2014-2015

College of Arts and Sciences:

Aerospace Studies
Ray Hammond (2016) hammond@sc.edu

Anthropology
Joanna Casey (2015) caseyj@mailbox.sc.edu
Carlina de la Cova (2016) delacova@mailbox.sc.edu

Art
Lydia Brandt (2015) brandtlm@mailbox.sc.edu
Olga Ivashkevich (2015) ivashkev@mailbox.sc.edu
David Voros (2016) voros@mailbox.sc.edu

Biological Sciences
Laszlo Marton (2016) marton@biol.sc.edu
Ryan Rykaczewski (2016) rykaczer@mailbox.sc.edu
Richard Showman (2017) showman@sc.edu
Jeff Twiss (2017) twiss@mailbox.sc.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Wayne Outten (2016) outtenf@mailbox.sc.edu
Linda Shimizu (2016) shimizls@mailbox.sc.edu
Sophya Garashchuk (2017) garashch@mailbox.sc.edu
Michael Myrick (2017) myrick@mailbox.sc.edu

Criminology and Criminal Justice
Hayden Smith (2016) smithhp@mailbox.sc.edu

Earth and Oceans Sciences
Seth John (2015) sjohn@geol.sc.edu
Lori Ziolkowski (2017) loriz@sc.edu

English
Meili Steele (2015) steelem@mailbox.sc.edu
Holly Crocker (2016) hcrocker@mailbox.sc.edu
Mark Cooper (2017) coopermg@mailbox.sc.edu
David Greven (2017) dgreven@mailbox.sc.edu
John Muckelbauer (2017) muckelba@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Trafton (2017) traftons@mailbox.sc.edu

Geography
April Hiscox (2015) hiscox@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Wang (2016) cwang@mailbox.sc.edu

History
Bobby Donaldson (2015) donaldbj@mailbox.sc.edu
Kent Germany (2016) germanyk@mailbox.sc.edu
Robert Weyeneth (2016) weyeneth@mailbox.sc.edu

Languages, Literatures, & Cultures
Jorge Camacho (2015) cmachoj@mailbox.sc.edu
Krista Van Fleit Hang (2015) hangk@mailbox.sc.edu
Paul Malovrh (2016) malovrh@mailbox.sc.edu
Mercedes Lopez Rodriguez (2017) lopezrod@mailbox.sc.edu

Mathematics
Xiaofeng Yang (2015) xfyang@math.sc.edu
Dan Dix (2016) dix@math.sc.edu
Matthew Ballard (2017) ballard@math.sc.edu
Paula Vasquez (2017) paula@math.sc.edu

Military Science (Army)
Patrick Schachle (2016) schachle@mailbox.sc.edu

Naval Science
Scott Cooledge (2015) cooledgs@mailbox.sc.edu

Philosophy
Tom Burke (2017) burket@mailbox.sc.edu
Justin Weinberg (2017) justinw@mailbox.sc.edu

Physics & Astronomy
Vincente Guiseppe (2017) guiseppe@mailbox.sc.edu
Yordanka Ilieva (2017) Ilieva@mailbox.sc.edu
Yanwen Wu (2017) wu223@mailbox.sc.edu

Political Science
Timothy Peterson (2015) kbarb@mailbox.sc.edu
Neal Woods (2016) woodsn@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Miller (2017) sumiller@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology
Sandra Kelly (2016) sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu
Nicole Zarrett (2016) zarrettn@mailbox.sc.edu
Rutvik Desai (2017) desairh@mailbox.sc.edu
Scott Huebner (2017) huebner@mailbox.sc.edu

Religious Studies
Erin Roberts (2016) robertej@mailbox.sc.edu

Sociology
Mathieu Deflem (2014) deflem@mailbox.sc.edu

Statistics
Edsel Peņa (2017) pena@stat.sc.edu

Theatre & Dance
Erica Tobolski (2014) eetobols@mailbox.sc.edu
Sarah Barker (2016) sabarker@mailbox.sc.edu

Moore School of Business:

Thomas Kramer (2015) thomas.kramer@moore.sc.edu
Gerald McDermott (2015) gerald.mcdermott@moore.sc.edu
Robert Rolfe (2015) rolfer@moore.sc.edu
Scott Turner (2015) scott.turner@moore.sc.edu
Sanjay Ahire (2016) ahire@moore.sc.edu
Chun-Hui Miao (2016) miao@moore.sc.edu
Sergey Tsyplakov (2016) sergey@moore.sc.edu
Timothy Doupnik (2017) tdoupnik@mailbox.sc.edu
Carrie Queenan (2017) carrie.queenan@moore.sc.edu

College of Education:

Christian Anderson (2015) aanders@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephen Thompson (2015) thomp374@mailbox.sc.edu
Susan Yeargin (2015) syeargin@mailbox.sc.edu
Mitchell Yell (2015) myell@mailbox.sc.edu
Ken Vogler (2016) kvogler@mailbox.sc.edu
Tambra Jackson (2017) jackso52@mailbox.sc.edu
Payal Shah (2017) pshah@mailbox.sc.edu
Henry Tran (2017) tranhe@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Engineering and Computing:

Duncan Buell (2015) buell@acm.org
Joseph Flora (2015) flora-joseph@sc.edu
Paul Huray (2015) huray@sc.edu
Bihter Padak (2015) padak@cec.sc.edu
Jijun Tang (2015) jtang@cse.sc.edu
Krishna Mandal (2016) mandalk@cec.sc.edu
Joshua Tarbutton (2016) jat@cec.sc.edu
Miao Yu (2016) yumiao@cec.sc.edu
Tanvir Farouk (2017) tfarouk@sc.edu
Nathan Huynh (2017) huynhn@cec.sc.edu

College of Hospitality, Retail & Sport Management:

Bob Brookshire (2015) rbrook@mailbox.sc.edu
Haylee Uecker-Mercado (2015) mercadoh@mailbox.sc.edu
David Cardenas (2016) dcardenas@hrsm.sc.edu

Law School:

Alyson Drake (2015) drakeam@law.sc.edu
Seth Stoughton (2015) swstough@law.sc.edu
Colin Miller (2016) mille933@law.sc.edu
Aparna Polavarapu(2016) aparnap@law.sc.edu
Nathan Richardson (2017) nathan.richardson@sc.edu

College of Mass Communications and Information Studies:

School of Journalism and Mass Communications:
Keith Kenney (2016) kkenney@mailbox.sc.edu
Vacant (2017)
Vacant (2017)

School of Library and Information Science
Jennifer Marshall (2017) jmarsh@mailbox.sc.edu

School of Medicine:

Daping Fan (2015) daping.fan@uscmed.sc.edu
Dev Karan (2015) dev.karan@uscmed.sc.edu
Lucia A. Pirisi-Creek (2015) lucia.pirisi-creek@uscmed.sc.edu
Jay Potts (2015) jay.potts@uscmed.sc.edu
Kevin Bennett (2016) kevin.bennet@uscmed.sc.edu
Norma Frizzell (2016) norma.frizzell@uscmed.sc.edu
Carole Oskeritizian (2016) carole.oskeritzian@uscmed.sc.edu
Taixing Cui (2017) taixing.cui@uscmed.sc.edu
Greg Gomez (2017) gregorio.gomez@uscmed.sc.edu
Alex McDonald (2017) alexander.mcdonald@uscmed.sc.edu

School of Music:

Scott Herring (2015) sherring@mozart.sc.edu
Rebecca Hunter (2015) rhunter@mozart.sc.edu
Janet Hopkins (2016) jhopkins@mozart.sc.edu
Ellen Exner (2017) eexner@mozart.sc.edu

College of Nursing:

Susan Poslusny (2015) poslusny@mailbox.sc.edu
Karen McDonnell (2017) karenkm@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Pharmacy:

Georgi Petkov (2015) petkov@sccp.sc.edu
Kevin Lu (2013) luk@sccp.sc.edu

School of Public Health:

Communication Sciences & Disorders
Dirk B. den Ouden (2015) denouden@sc.edu

Environmental Health Sciences
Saurabh Chatterjee (2017) schatt@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Rishi Chakraborty (2016) rishic@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science
Troy Herter (2016) hertert@mailbox.sc.edu
Xuewen Wang (2017) xwang@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Promotion, Education and Behavior
Rachel Davis (2016) rdavis@mailbox.sc.edu
Emily Mann (2017) emann@mailbox.sc.edu

Health Services Policy & Management
Brian Chen (2016) bchen@mailbox.sc.edu

College of Social Work:

Breanne Grace (2016) breanneg@mailbox.sc.edu
Jenay Beer (2017) jbeer@cse.sc.edu

University Libraries:

Glenn Bunton (2015) buntonga@mailbox.sc.edu
Lydia Pappas (2015) pappasl@mailbox.sc.edu
Amy Edwards (2016) amjedwar@mailbox.sc.edu
Heather Heckman (2016) heckmanh@mailbox.sc.edu
Ashley Knox (2017) knoxam@mailbox.sc.edu

Regional Campuses:

Extended University
Julia Elliott (2017) jelliott@mailbox.sc.edu

Lancaster
Shemsi Alhaddad (2015) alhaddad@mailbox.sc.edu
Noni Bohonak (2015) NBohonak@mailbox.sc.edu
Steven Campbell (2016) campbel8@sc.edu

Salkehatchie
Maureen Anderson (2017) maureena@mailbox.sc.edu
David Hatch (2017) hatchda@mailbox.sc.edu

Sumter
Jean-Luc Grosso (2016) jlgrosso@uscsumter.edu
James Privett (2017) jamesp@uscsumter.edu
Michele Reese (2017) mnreese@uscsumter.edu

Union
Joe Anderson (2017) anderjoe@mailbox.sc.edu

USC Medicine - Greenville
Robert Best (2016) rbest@greenvillemed.sc.edu


General Faculty Meetings
The next General Faculty Meeting will be
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 2:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium


Faculty Senate Meetings
The next Faculty Senate Meeting will be
Wednesday, October 1, 2014, at 3:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium

This meeting will be made available by UTS Media Services via Live Video Streaming from the Meetings & Minutes page.





RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION