Go to USC Homepage USC Logo Office of the Faculty Senate Logo
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST | FACULTY AND STAFF INFORMATION | COMMITTEE ON TENURE AND PROMOTION

Distributed Education Delivery Schedule
 
USC  THIS SITE
Palmetto College Campus Faculty Senate

Curriculum & Course Schedule

The most up-to-date versions of the Curriculum and Course Forms are now located on the Provost's website. Please visit the Academic Program Development - Courses page, and scroll down to the "Courses - Forms & Documents" section.

NOTE:
All proposals are submitted electronically.
No copies required.

Upcoming dates for the Committee on Curricula and Courses (C&C) meetings and proposals due dates:

  C&C meeting, Monday, January 23, 2017 @ Noon
   

- Proposals must be submitted by January 13 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported the Faculty Senate on February 1, 2017

     
  C&C meeting, Monday, February 13, 2017 @ Noon
   

- Proposals must be submitted by February 3 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported the Faculty Senate on March 1, 2017

     
  C&C meeting, Monday, March 13, 2017 @ Noon
   

- Proposals must be submitted by March 3 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported the Faculty Senate on April 5, 2017

     
  C&C meeting, Monday, April 17, 2017 @ Noon
   

- Proposals must be submitted by April 7 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported the Faculty Senate on June 7, 2017



 


General Faculty Meetings
The next General Faculty Meeting will be
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 2:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium


Faculty Senate Meetings
The next Faculty Senate Meeting will be
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 3:00 pm
in the Law School Auditorium

This meeting will be made available by UTS Media Services via Live Video Streaming from the Meetings & Minutes page.





RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION