Go to USC home page USC Logo AAS Homepage
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
AAS Homepage
|
Audit Charter
Audit Staff
Audit Reports
Conflict of Interest
Flowcharts
Brochure
 
University Policies
 

STAFF

Pamela Doran
Executive Director
pdoran@sc.edu
803-777-3795
Betsy Meade
Administrative Assistant
emeade@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-2752
Glenn Murray
Assistant Director
murraygw@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-3798

Andra Lunsford
Managing Audit Consultant
andral@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-8253

Roscoe Patterson
Managing IT Audit Consultant
roscoep@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-3796

Kimberly Dwiggins
Senior Audit Consultant
dwiggins@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-6391

Mark LaBruyere
Senior Audit Consultant
labruyem@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-9022

John Powers
Senior Audit Consultant
powersjo@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-3732

Richard Stingel
Senior IT Audit Consultant
stingel@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-2753

 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION