Go to USC home page USC Logo AAS Homepage
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
AAS Homepage
|
Audit Charter
Audit Staff
Audit Reports
Conflict of Interest
Flowcharts
Brochure
 
University Policies
 

STAFF

Pamela Doran
Chief Audit Executive
pdoran@sc.edu
803-777-3795
Glenn Murray
Director
murraygw@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-3798
Roscoe Patterson
Assistant Director of IT Audit
roscoep@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-3796

Betsy Meade
Administrative Coordinator
emeade@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-2752

Andra Lunsford
Audit Manager
andral@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-8253

Kimberly Dwiggins
Audit Manager
dwiggins@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-6391

Richard Stingel
IT Audit Manager
stingel@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-2753


Audit Manager
803-777-3732

John Winn
Audit Manager
hjwinn@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-9022

 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION