Skip to Content

School of Medicine Greenville


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Baultrippe, Theresa Administrative Coordinator 864-455-8767 tbaultrippe@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Clinical Clerkship Education
Staff Best, Robert G., Ph.D., FACMG Associate Dean of Administrative and Faculty Affairs Professor of Biomedical Sciences 864-455-9812 best@sc.edu
Staff Boyce, Tameka M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6297 tboyce3@ghs.org Psychiatry, Neurology, PM&R, Radiology, clerkship Psychiatry, Neurology, PM&R, Radiology
Faculty Brown, Lindsey Web Developer 864-455-5904 lbrown2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Buckner, Anne Green Manager 864-455-9897 abuckner@greenvillemed.sc.edu clerkship Clinical Clerkship Education
Staff Burns, Sandy Manager, Medical School Operations (HSAB) 864-455-7992 sburns@ghs.org Administration
Faculty Catalana, Paul, M.D. Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions Clinical Associate Professor 864-455-8201 pcatalana@ghs.org Pediatrics / Biomedical Sciences
Staff Conaway, Lucy Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8201 lconaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Elkhider, Ihsan (Suna) A., LL.B., MS.Ed Director of Instructional Design 864-455-7881 elkhider@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Ellis, Shannon M., MS Faculty/Student Research Coordinator 864-455-7995 SEllis3@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Evans, Devin 864-455-6297 devans4@ghs.org
Staff Galloway, Cindy M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6337 cgalloway@ghs.org Family Medicine, Sports Medicine, Pathology, clerkship Family Medicine, Sports Medicine, Pathology
Staff Gregg, Claire, Ph.D. Director of Human Resources and Organizational Efficiency 864-455-8209 cgregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Hairston, Christen, Ph.D. Director, Student Success Initiatives Director of Student Affairs and Pipeline Programs, Greenville Health System 864-455-4243 CHairston@ghs.org
Staff Hardaway, Gail Manager of Admissions & Registration 864-455-9807 ghardaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu Admissions
Staff Hughes, Tiffany , M.Ed. Student Affairs and Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8203 thughes2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Ingiaimo, Mendy Administrative Manager 864-455-8351 ingiaimo@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Kendrick, Priscilla, M.P.A. Administrative Coordinator 864-455-5903 kendrickpg@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Knappenberger, Ron Director, Integrated Technology USCSOMG/HSAB Facility Manager 864-455-8149 ronk@greenvillemed.sc.edu Integrated Technology
Staff Lacey, Kristin, MBA, PMP Executive Director of Business Operations and Finance 864-455-7981 klacey@ghs.org
Staff Marke, Jess M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6341 jmarke@ghs.org clerkship, emergency medicine Emergency Medicine
Staff Morrison, Tempie M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-7382 tmorrison@ghs.org clerkship, pediatrics Pediatrics
Staff Northey, Emily, M.S. Student Success Coordinator 864-455-8796 enorthey@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Orr, Susan Troutman, M.Ed. Student Services and K-12 Program Coordinator 864-455-5496 stroutman@ghs.org student success GHS Student Affairs Administration
Staff Pace, Holly M2 Curriculum Coordinator 864-455-8330 hpace@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Peddicord, Jolene M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-6054 jpeddicord@ghs.org Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, clerkship Orthopedic Surgery
Staff Petrizzo, Jeanne Academics Communications 864-455-8373 petrizzo@greenvillemed.sc.edu Communications
Staff Rockwell, Heather M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5587 rockwelh@greenvillemed.sc.edu Surgery & Anesthesiology
Staff Ruppel, Shannon M3 / M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-4967 sruppel@ghs.org Internal Medicine, clerkship Internal Medicine
Faculty Sharp, Jessica Diversity Coordinator (864) 455-2430 jsharp@ghs.org Diversity
Staff Shiflet, Lynn Administrative Coordinator 864-455-7962 shiflet2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Teasley, Tawana M3/M4 Clerkship Coordinator 864-455-5978 tteasley@ghs.org Obstetrics and Gynecology
Staff Tharpe, Alex Assessment Coordinator 864-455-8138 tsantaki@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Watts, Hannah, M.A. IPM Longitudinal Coordinator 864-455-8208 halliso@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Wentzky, Maggie, M.Ed. Manager of Student Affairs 864-455-9808 wentzkym@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Faculty Wiederman, Michael, Ph.D. Director of Faculty Development Professor of Biomedical Sciences 864-455-6233 wiederma@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences
Staff Wiley, Casey , M.Ed. Sr. Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Student Records 864-455-8204 cwiley@ghs.org
Staff Youkey, Jerry R. Youkey, MD R., MD Dean, University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville Associate Provost for Health Sciences - Greenville 864-455-7992 dean
Staff Zhang, Min, CPA, MAcc Senior Business Analyst 864-455-8727 minzhang@greenvillemed.sc.edu Business Operations and Finance