April 5 & 6, 2001
The Clarion Town House Hotel & Suites
 Columbia, South Carolina

Registration / Agenda / Main Conferences Page / Speakers Bios

Planning Committee






Beth Kennedy, AHEC
Jane Hemphill, AHEC
Amy Hovatter, AHEC
Jane Anderson, USC School of Nursing
Ron Fitzwater,  SC Medical Association
Cary Chamblee, SC Department of Natural Resources
Tina Smith,  USC School of Public Health
Lathran Woodard,  SC Primary Care Association
Bev Bullock,  Sustainable Universities Initiative
Trish Jerman, Sustainable Universities Initiative
Kim Buchanan, Sustainable Universities Initiative
Lill Mood, Department of Health & Environmental Control
Jim Cumberland, Institute of Public Affairs, Center for Environmental Policy
Claire Prince, Institute of Public Affairs, Center for Environmental Policy
Michael Schmidt, Medical University of South Carolina
Sue Haddock, Institute of Public Affairs, Center for Health Administration and Policy Research
Kathryn Mock, USC College of Nursing
David F. Keely, MD, USC School of Medicine
Agenda / RegistrationMain Conferences Page / Speakers Bios

Prepared by Kim Buchanan
Document URL:  http://www.sc.edu/sustainableu/envhealthplanningcom.htm

This page copyright  © 2006, The Board of Trustees of the University of South Carolina.