UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA
spacer
About Us
spacer
Activities
AnnualEvents
Interest Groups
spacer
Bylaws
spacer
Executive Committee
spacer
Membership
spacer
Past Presidents
spacer
spacer
 
 

Committee

2013 - 2014 Academic Year

Correspondence Susanne Schafer sschafer@ap.org
Directory Kacey Friedman friedmak@mailbox.sc.edu
Fall Coffee Kathy Ferguson kfergutodd@gmail.com
Holiday Decorating Octavia Lewis lewmacg@aol.com
Interest Groups Dee Hull dhull56377@aol.com
Member at large Anne Hoppmann ahoppmann@sc.rr.com
Member at large Dorothy Kendall dfkendall@mac.com
Programs Laura Lambdin lambdinl@moore.sc.edu
Spring Luncheon Jeanette Ford jeanette.ford@uscmed.sc.edu
Treasury/Database Deb Prier dprier@gmail.com
USC LINKS:
DIRECTORY
MAP
VIP
SITE INFORMATION
  Columbia, SC 29208
Webmaster