Skip to Content

Online Courses


Contact Us

Find answers to your questions about online courses and distributed learning. We're here to help whether you're looking for a specific course or are experiencing accessibility issues.

By Phone

Email Distributed Learning Online Courses at dlquest@mailbox.sc.edu or call 803-777-7210. To reach us toll-free call 1-800-922-2577 or reach us by FAX at 803-777-6264.

Our Location

Our offices are located on the Columbia Campus at 1716 College Street, Columbia, SC 29208.

Online Courses Staff

Name

Phone Email Responsibility
Steve Adams 803-777-0460 sadams@mailbox.sc.edu Director
Shannon Carson 803-777-2189 scarson@mailbox.sc.edu Testing
Sherri Glenn 803-777-4086 sglenn@mailbox.sc.edu Course Logistics
Robert Grookett 803-777-5749 grookett@mailbox.sc.edu  Media and Technology
Andrenette Hudley 803-777-3134 hudley@mailbox.sc.edu  Course Logistics
Cindy Miller 803-777-2090 cindym@mailbox.sc.edu Student Services
Karen O'Shea 803-777-0728 kareno@mailbox.sc.edu  Master Schedule
Jeffrey Soard 803-777-3371 jsoard@mailbox.sc.edu  Course Logistics

 

 

 

Special Fee Notification

Students may be required to be proctored during online test completion.  If students are unable to attend test proctoring sessions in person at the Distributed Learning office, additional fees may apply for online test proctoring if the course requires online testing. 

Online Courses