Skip to Content

School of Visual Art and Design


Our People

Learn more about the faculty and staff of the School of Visual Art and Design or contact us.

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Bowers, Pam Senior Instructor 803-777-4236 bowersp@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Staff Boyd, Rebecca Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-8179 BoydRR@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Brandt, Lydia Assistant Professor 803-777-2362 brandtlm@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Chametzky, Peter Professor 803-777-4236 CHAMETZK@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Chi, Catherine Instructor 803-777-7047 Visual Art and Design
Faculty Collins, Bradford R. Professor 803-777-4190 collinsb@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Cooley, Heidi Rae Associate Professor 803-777-3137 cooleyh@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Davis, Northrop Associate Professor 803-777-5215 davisNF@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Falk, Naomi J. Assistant Professor 803-777-4237 falkn@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Felleman, Susan Professor Coordinator of Art History 803-777-8833 felleman@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Floyd, Minuette Professor Coordinator for Art Education 803-777-3895 floyd@sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Staff Gore, Kim Business Manager 803-777-6438 Visual Art and Design
Faculty Graciano, Andrew Associate Professor Associate Director, Graduate Director 803-777-6631 graciano@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Greenwald, Lauren Assistant Professor 803-576-5963 greenwald@sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Gregory, George Instructor 803-777-9992 Visual Art and Design
Staff Henderson, James Director of Media Services 803-777-1223 jhenderson@sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Hewitt, Mana Senior Instructor Undergraduate Director 803-777-7480 mana@sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty House, Anna Swartwood Assistant Professor 803-777-4766 Houseas@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Hunter, Dawn Associate Professor 803-777-2606 dmhunter@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Ivashkevich, Olga Associate Professor 803-777-6223 olga@sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Kissel, Laura Professor 803-777-6677 laura@sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Kwon, Hyunji Assistant Professor 803-777-9997 kwon7@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Staff Leonard, Daniel Shop Foreman 803-777-6461 leonardg@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Meaney, Evan Associate Professor 803-777-3841 emeaney@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Nace, Stephanie Associate Professor 803-777-5880 nace@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Staff Quint, Amelia Graduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-4184 Visual Art and Design
Faculty Robbins, Kathleen Professor 803-777-2443 robbins@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Robinson, Mary Associate Professor 803777-3500 robinson.usc@gmail.com Visual Art and Design
Faculty Schneckloth, Sara Associate Professor Coordinator of Art Studio 803-777-3880 schneckloth@gmail.com Visual Art and Design
Faculty Scotchie, Virginia Professor 803-777-7077 virginiascotchie@hotmail.com Visual Art and Design
Faculty Steimer, Lauren Assistant Professor 803-777-6673 lsteimer@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design,Film and Media Studies
Faculty Tarr, Jen Senior Instructor 803-777-4211 tarrj@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Tarr, Simon Associate Professor Coordinator of Media Arts 803-777-9158 simon@sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Valdes, Marius Associate Professor 803-777-2514 valdesm@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design
Faculty Voros, David Professor 803-777-7189 Visual Art and Design
Faculty Wright, Amanda Assistant Professor 803-777-4231 aswright@mailbox.sc.edu Visual Art and Design