Skip to Content

System Affairs

  • map of South Carolina with all campus locations indicated
  • The University of South Carolina System

    With eight campuses and 20 locations, the University of South Carolina system serves students from the Lowcountry to the Upstate and beyond.

University of South Carolina System Affairs provides state-wide services focused on advancing access, affordability and excellence to meet the state's educational, cultural, health and research needs.

System Affairs

    Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.