Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the conclusion of final exams in May. Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

Department of Physics and Astronomy

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Aharonov, Yakir

Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Physics

803-777-8105

yakir@post.tau.ac.il

Au, C. K.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-8105

au@sc.edu

Blanpied, Gary S.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-8105

garyblanpied@gmail.com

Edge, Ronald D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-8105

redge@sc.rr.com

Johnson, Joseph E.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-6431

jjohnson@sc.edu

Jones, Edwin R.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-6714

rjones@physics.sc.edu

Knight, James

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-6046

knight@physics.sc.edu

Kubodera, Kuniharu

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-8105

kubodera@physics.sc.edu

Preedom, Barry

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

803-777-8105

preedom@physics.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©