Skip to Content

My USC Salkehatchie

Advising

USC Salkehatchie Academic Advisors  meet with students during office hours or by appointment to help with selection of classes and with questions about degree requirements. All students can contact the Admissions Office in Allendale or the Main Office in Walterboro to make an advisement appointment.  You may also contact one of the advisors directly to make the appointment.

General Advisement

Advisor Email Phone
Brandon J. Wright  wrightb@mailbox.sc.edu 

(803) 812-7355 or (843) 782-8601

Haley Rowe  hbrowe@mailbox.sc.edu 

843) 782-8691

 Bryan Lai  laiw@mailbox.sc.edu

(843) 782-8611

(803) 812-7346

Opportunity Scholars Program (OSP) Advisement

Staff Member Email Address Phone #
Bretticca Moody bm88@mailbox.sc.edu  (803) 812-7355
(843) 782-8601
Tricia Nesmith pnesmith@mailbox.sc.edu  (803) 812-8654
Rashida Warren  rwarren@email.sc.edu (803) 812-7387

 

Athletes

Please work through your coach for advisement appointments unless you are in one of the majors below.

Sport Coach Email Phone#
Baseball Coach Jeremy Joye joyejl@mailbox.sc.edu  (803) 812-7343
Softball Coach Siara Shelton siaras@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7455
Soccer Coach Bill Glass waglass@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7356
Men's Basketball Coach Glen Mayo mayog@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 782-8678
Women's Basketball Coach Olivia Gaines gaineso@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8678 
Women's Volleyball Coach Alexis Ivey alexisi@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8619

 

STEM Majors

 

Advisor Email Phone
Holly McCrary mccraryh@mailbox.sc.edu

(803) 812-7345

(843) 782-8703

Education

 

Advisor Email Phone
Dr. Patricia Fears PatriciaF@usca.edu 843-782-8646
803-812-7328

Nursing

 

Advisor Email Phone
April Cone acone@mailbox.sc.edu  ((843) 782-8670
April Williams akcapers@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7435

Dual Enrollment

 

Advisor Email Phone
Brooke Williams ebhw@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7331


©