Skip to Content

Voluntary masking in all areas of our campuses is encouraged and supported, especially in any confined areas such as break rooms, restrooms, conference rooms, lobbies, and hallways. Frequently check the COVID-19 links below to stay up-to-date with the latest news and updates.

High School LTAP Contact List

Name
High School
Position
Email Address
Alison Ridgeway Clarendon Hall School Guidance Director aridgeway@clarendonhall.org
Mary Hankins Sumter Christian School Guidance Director mmhnkns@sumterschristian.org
Chad Porter SCVCS School Guidance Director cporter@scvcs.org
April Ray

Homeward Education Association

Administrator aprilray@homewarded.com
Mandy Arditi Cyber Academy of SC School Counselor aarditi@cyberacademysc.org
Brie Williams Gilbert Assistant Principal bcwilliams@lexington1.net
Bryson Williams Pelion Assistant Principal bmwilliams@lexington1.net
Dr. Stephanie Burgess Lexington Assistant Principal sburgess@lexington1.net
Tara Black River Bluff Assistant Principal tblack@lexington1.net
Adam Russell White Knoll Assistant Principal aerussell@lexington1.net
Kevin Alberse R2i2 Director kalberse@richland2.org
Ali Ahmed Blythewood Assistant Principal aali@richland2.org
Jefferey McMicken Ridge View AVID Coordinator - R2i2 District Office jmcmicken@richland2.org
Jenefier Levy-Gadson SHS Guidance Director jenefier.gadson@sumterschools.net
Brenda Richardson Lakewood Guidance Director brendar.richardson@sumterschools.net
Cassandra Breland Crestwood Guidance Director  cassandra.breland@sumterschools.net

©