Skip to Content

College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management


Contact Us

Are you a high school student or parent who would like to learn more about what we have to offer? Are you an alumnus who would like to share your story? Or perhaps you are a business partner looking for exceptional interns? Let us point you in the right direction.

Current undergraduate students, please visit the HRSM Office of Advisement and Student Services.

If you'd like to speak to someone directly, use our Faculty and Staff Directory, or contact one of the following team members to address your needs:


Prospective Undergraduate, Transfer, Graduate Students, and Parents:

Collin Crick, cwcrick@sc.edu
803-777-6608


Current Students Wanting to Change Majors to an HRSM Program:

HRSM Office of Student Services
hrsmoss@mailbox.sc.edu or visit sc.edu/advising/hrsm
803-777-3374


Community:

McCutchen HouseReservations Line: 803-777-4450
Becky Moran, moranrs@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-8225

Culinary and Wine Institute
Chef du Jour classesCulinary and Wine classesCulinary and Wine Certification Program
Brian Hay, bhay@hrsm.sc.edu
803-777-4402


Employers Interested in Hiring HRSM Student Interns:

Department of Retailing
Erica Elbery, elbery@sc.edu
803-777-6856 

School of Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Glenna Gillentine, ggillentine@hrsm.sc.edu
803-777-2685

Department of Sport and Entertainment Management
Steve Taylor, taylo223@hrsm.sc.edu
803-777-0796


Employers Interested in Hiring HRSM Graduates:

Tina Weaver, chweaver@hrsm.sc.edu or Erica Lake, erlake@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-6721 or 803-777-6517


Alumni and Industry Partnerships:

Tina Weaver, chweaver@hrsm.sc.edu or Erica Lake, erlake@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-6721 or 803-777-6517


Media and Communications:

Bryony Wardell, wardellb@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-6721


Development:

Catherine Wiggins, cswiggin@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-1284


Or let us know how we can help by entering the following information. We will respond to your inquiry promptly.