Skip to Content

Staff Senate

Executive Officer Selection

While a typical officer election cycle runs from July 1 through June 30, the current executive officers were nominated in Fall 2020, and will serve through June 30, 2022 as the new Staff Senate is formed and conducts its first full year of business.

Officer Review Committee

The following staff committee reviewed applications and appointed the current executive board officers.

  • Angela Wright, Co-Chair Staff Senate, College of Education
  • Leena Holt, Co-Chair Staff Senate, Office of Parent and Family Programs
  • Amber Fallucca, Director of Quality Enhancement Plan, Center for Integrative and Experiential Learning
  • Heather Beatty, Director of Student Affairs, School of Law
  • Rico Reed, Assistant Director for Communications and Partnerships, National Resource Center for The First-Year Experience and Students in Transition

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.