Skip to Content

Weather Update: UofSC Columbia campus will be closed Friday, Sept. 30 due to inclement weather. Classes are canceled and only essential personnel are required to report to campus. See sc.edu/weather for updates.

School of the Earth, Ocean and Environment

Graduate Students

 

Dami Abioye

Riliwan Damilola Abioye

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Wilson
Email:  rabioye@seoe.sc.edu

Allison Brown

Allison Brown

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Dragovic
Email:  anb17@email.sc.edu

Doug Cahl

Doug Cahl

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Voulgaris
Email:  dcahl@geol.sc.edu

Kevencia Faton

Kevencia Faton

Program:  MS Geosciences
Advisor:  Benitez-Nelson
Email:  kfaton@email.sc.edu

USC logo

 Camaron George

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Wilson
Email:  cgeorge@geol.sc.edu

Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Bulusu
Email:  shall@seoe.sc.edu

No Photo

Reece Hammond

Program:  MS Geosciences
Advisor:  Bizimis
Email:  rrh2@email.sc.edu

Abigail Kreuser

Abigail Kreuser

Program:   PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor: 
Meyer-Gutbrod
Email:  akreuser
@seoe.sc.edu

Merideth Love

Merideth Love 

Program:  MS Geosciences
Advisor:  Barbeau
Email:  mlove@seoe.sc.edu

No Photo

Isabela Moore

Program:  MS Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Yankovsky
Email:  im7@email.sc.edu

Madelyn Petersen

Madelyn Petersen  

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Lang
Email:  mrp7@email.sc.edu

Shannon Powers

Shannon Powers

Program:  MS Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Pinckney
Email:  SP62@email.sc.edu

Amadi Sefah-Twerefour

 Amadi Sefah-Twerefour

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Meyer-Gutbrod
Email:  staamadi@seoe.sc.edu

Archana Venkatachari

Archana Venkatachari

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Bourbonnais
Email:  archanav@email.sc.edu

Jacob Vincent

Jacob Vincent 

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Wilson
Email:  jvincent@email.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©