Skip to Content

School of the Earth, Ocean and Environment

Graduate Students

 

Allison Brown

Allison Brown

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Dragovic
Email:  anb17@email.sc.edu

Doug Cahl

Doug Cahl

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Voulgaris
Email:  dcahl@geol.sc.edu

Christina Cole

Program:  MEERM
Advisor:  Kupfer
Email:  mcleanch@email.sc.edu

 Camaron George

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Wilson
Email:  cgeorge@geol.sc.edu

 Kiele Goins

Program:  MS Geosciences
Advisor:  Ziolkowski
Email:  kiele@email.sc.edu

 Harry Hanna

Program:  MEERM/JD
Advisor:  Geidel
Email:  jhhanna@email.sc.edu

 Andrew Huffman

Program:  MEERM
Advisor:  White
Email:  huffmaae@email.sc.edu

Sarah Humphrey

 Sarah Humphrey

Program:   MS Marine Science Program
Advisor:  Pinckney
Email:  sah26@email.sc.edu

Heather Kish

 Heather Kish

Program:  MS Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Benitez-Nelson
Email:  hkish@seoe.sc.edu

Camille Lasley 

Program:  MEERM
Advisor:  Harrison
Email:  clasley@email.sc.edu

Patrick Lawson 

Program:   MS Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Richardson
Email:  plawson@email.sc.edu

Aaron Mau

Aaron Mau 

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Lang
Email:  amau@email.sc.edu

Vince McCarron 

Program:  MEERM
Advisor:  Huynh
Email:  vjm@email.sc.edu

Sierra Patterson

Sierra Nicole Patterson 

Program:  MS Geosciences
Advisor:  Bizimis
Email:  sierranp@seoe.sc.edu

Madelyn Petersen  

Program:  PhD Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Lang
Email:  mrp7@email.sc.edu

Mechelle Merritt

Program:  MEERM
Advisor:  Scott
Email:  merrittm@email.sc.edu

Katia Rojas Kolomiets

 Ekaterina Rojas Kolomiets

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Bizimis
Email:  erojaskolomiets@seoe.sc.edu

Shailesh Van Der Steeg 

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Torres
Email:  vanderss@email.sc.edu

Jacob Vincent 

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Wilson
Email:  jvincent@email.sc.edu

Haiqing Xu

Program:  PhD Geosciences
Advisor:  Torres
Email:  xu79@email.sc.edu

Sarah Zajovits

Sarah Nicole Zajovits 

Program:  MS Marine Sciences
Advisor:  Shervette
Email:  zajovits@email.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©