TRIO Staff

Administrative Staff

Althea Counts - TRIO Director
Countsa@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Geneva Currie - Administrative Coordinator
gcurrie@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Rhonda Davenport - Administrative Assistant
rhondad@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5127

Opportunity Scholars Program

Rebecca Keilty- Gamecock Guarantee Coordinator

Sanderrd@Mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Ms. Candace Cunningham- OSP History Instructor
cunnincn@email.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Jennifer Crooks-Monastra - OSP Math Instructor
crooksj@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Larita Hipp - OSP Math Instructor
titahipp@aol.com
(803) 777-5125

Adrian Addison - OSP Envr. Instructor

(803) 777-5125

Elyn Blackman - OSP Speech Instructor
khader@windstream.net
(803) 777-5125

Florencia Cornet - OSP English Instructor
cornet@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Dr. Nichole Knutson - OSP University 101 Instructor
Knutsonn@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Kelvin Pompey - OSP Math Instructor
Pompeyk@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

James Winfield - OSP University 101 Instructor
jameswin@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Sonya Clemon - OSP University 101 Instructor
sclemon@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Sterling Watson - OSP Psych 101 Instructor
watsonsp@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

McNair Program

Sharon White - Coordinator
Leesg@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5198



Educational Talent Search

Regina H. Smith - Coordinator
rhsmith@mailbox.sc.edu
(803)777-5127

Paulia Hughes - College Advisor
hughespd@mailbox.sc.edu
(803)777-5127

Nazarene Rice - College Advisor
NDRice@mailbox.sc.edu
(803)777-5127

Dorlisa Damon - College Advisor
DamonD@mailbox.sc.edu
(803)777-5127

Irran Duncan - College Advisor
DuncanI@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-5125

Upward Bound

James Prince- Program Coordinator
princej@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3122

Martesa Weston- Data Analyst and Enrollment Specialist
mweston@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3122


DaWayne Nettles - College Advisor
DNettles@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-3122