Skip to Content

Law Enforcement and Safety

Community Resource Officers

Community Resource Officers (CROs) interact with students and residence life staff, offering direct support from a familiar face, providing educational programs, and serving as mentors. The CROs use community policing and problem solving to address quality-of-life issues and build positive relationships that help students understand how the resources we offer can help keep them and their property safe.

Ptl Dopp

Ofc. Ethan Dopp 

doppe@mailbox.sc.edu

Cpl. Kyle Gilbert

Cpl. Kyle Gilbert

gilberkr@mailbox.sc.edu

Ofc Martell-Garcia

Ofc. Alex Martell-Garcia

amartel2@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Morgan Hiler

Ofc. Morgan Hiler

hilerm@mailbox.sc.edu

Ofc Byron Capers

Ofc. Byron Capers

capers5@mailbox.sc.edu

Ofc. Chaz Tallant

Ofc. Chaz Tallant

ctallant@mailbox.sc.edu

Cpl. Randy Dupree

Cpl. Randy Dupree

dupreej@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl Forrest Williams

FTO Forrest Williams

fw2@mailbox.sc.edu

FTO Marlena Johnson

FTO. Marlena Johnson

JOHN3754@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Jake McCoy

Ofc. Jake McCoy

mccoyjd2@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Steve Inmon

Cpl. Steve Inmon

inmon@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Danielle Young-Farnum

Ofc. Danielle Young-Farnum

youngk@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Bryan Martin

Cpl. Bryan Martin

marti799@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Joshua Spann

Ofc. Joshua Spann

spannja@mailbox.sc.edu

Cpl. Ronny Avallone

Cpl. Ronny Avallone

avallone@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Austyn Jeffcoat

FTO. Austyn Jeffcoat

jeffcor@mailbox.sc.edu

Ofc.Rob Fatovic

Ofc. Rob Fatovic

Fatovic@mailbox.sc.edu

Ofc.FTO Matt Roberts

FTO Matt Roberts

MSROBERT@mailbox.sc.edu

Ptl. Casey Betts

Ofc. Casey Betts

cbetts@mailbox.sc.edu

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©