Skip to Content

Office of Sponsored Awards Management

SAM Staff

Sponsored Awards Management 
1600 Hampton Street, Suite 414
Columbia, SC 29208 


Fax: 803-777-4136

Name Title Contact
Coggins, Thomas Director 803-777-4456
tcoggins@mailbox.sc.edu
Reid, Nida Associate Director, SAM

803-777-2274

reidwill@mailbox.sc.edu

Boniface, Brandi

Associate Director, Contracting & Compliance 803-777-8749
bonifacb@mailbox.sc.edu
Amick, Sylvia Accounts Manager 803-777-1597
samick@mailbox.sc.edu
Angelo-Duck, Lauren Team Lead, Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-4857
duckl@mailbox.sc.edu
Swaney, Courtney Sponsored Programs Administrator


cswaney@mailbox.sc.edu

Hay, Michele Team Lead, Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-576-5554
mhay@mailbox.sc.edu
Hoftiezer, Joan Sponsored Programs Coordinator

803-777-1119

hoftiezj@mailbox.sc.edu

Kahane, Rebekah Grants Coordinator

803-777-7093
rkahane@mailbox.sc.edu

Manzo, Brad Sponsored Programs Administrator

803-777-4452

bmanzo@mailbox.sc.edu

Martin, Allyson Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-2983
allyson@mailbox.sc.edu
Marshall, Kristie Sponsored Programs Administrator

803-777-5260

kristiem@mailbox.sc.edu

Schenk, Liz
Sponsored Programs Administrator 803-777-2960
eschenk@mailbox.sc.edu

Office of Sponsored Awards Management


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©