Skip to Content

Giving at South Carolina

Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Agcaoili-Mullins, Ryan Assistant Director of Development agcaoilr@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Argo, Steve Assistant Director of Development 404-403-6888 STEVE.ARGO@greenvillemed.sc.edu , School of Medicine Greenville,
Staff Avant, William Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0712 william.avant@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Bailey, Sheryl Budget Analyst 803-777-8432 baileysw@mailbox.sc.edu , Development Operations and Services,
Staff Beaule, Connor Assistant Director of Development cbeaule@email.sc.edu , Division of Student Affairs and Academic Support,
Staff Bennett, Kaitlin Lead Senior Director of Development (803) 777-1093 bennetk4@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Law,
Staff Berry, Marie Assistant Director of Donor Relations 803-777-2911 marie.berry@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Boatwright, Chris Prospect Development Analyst 803-777-9301 boatwric@mailbox.sc.edu , Research and Prospect Strategy,
Staff Brown, Wes Director of Development 803-641-3417 wesley.brown@usca.edu , USC Aiken,
Staff Bruce, Rachell Data Analyst rbruce@mailbox.sc.edu , Analytics & Client Solutions,
Staff Brunen, Meredith Vice Chancellor for University Advancement & Executive Director for USC Upstate Foundation 864-503-7417 mbrunen@uscupstate.edu , USC Upstate Foundation,
Staff Brunson, Teesa Lead Senior Director of Development 803-576-5917 teesa@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Education,
Staff Campbell, Jennifer Lead Senior Director of Development 803-315-2900 ​​​​​​jennifercampbell@sc.edu , University Libraries,
Staff Clark, Derek Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services 803-777-6083 derek@sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Compton, Amanda Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 803-777-5081 acompton@email.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Donor Relations & Stewardship, University Development,
Staff Coonfield, Leslie Director of Compliance 803-777-7243 LESLIEC@sc.edu , Revenue & Compliance,
Staff Cooper, Lance Director, Communications and Marketing 803-576-6042 lancecooper@sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Communications and Marketing, University Development,
Staff Cromer, Monica Senior Director of Development 803-777-3848 monicam@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Nursing,
Staff Daniels, Tim Director of Development tdaniels@uscb.edu , USC Beaufort,
Staff Daniels, Wesley J. Lead Senior Director of Advancement 803-777-1284 wdaniels@mailbox.sc.edu College of Hospitality Retail and Sport Management, College of Hospitality, Retail, and Sport Management,
Staff DeWolf, Chris Senior Director of Development 803-777-9303 dewolfc@mailbox.sc.edu , Palmetto College Campuses,
Staff Derrick, Tad Assistant Director of Development derricjo@mailbox.sc.edu , Corporate and Foundation Relations,
Staff Dimery, Brenan Business Analyst bdimery@email.sc.edu , Analytics & Client Solutions,
Staff Dixon, Terry Senior Director of Development 803-777-5426 dixont@sccp.sc.edu , College of Pharmacy,
Staff Dodenhoff, Michelle Vice President for Development 803-777-8315 mdodenhoff@sc.edu , University Development,
Staff Driscoll, Mary Vice Chancellor for University Advancement 803-641-3448 MaryD@usca.edu , USC Aiken,
Staff Dry, Shana Director of Public Information 803-313-7008 drysf@mailbox.sc.edu USC Lancaster, USC Lancaster,
Staff Duncan, LaTanza Senior Director of Development Principal Gifts 803-777-6195 duncanl8@mailbox.sc.edu , Development - Vice President's Office,
Staff Earp, Caroline Development Coordinator 803-576-5763 earpc@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Music,
Staff Edgar, Michelle Development and Gift Planning Coordinator and Research Analyst 803-216-3369 michelle.edgar@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia, School of Medicine - Columbia,
Staff Elliott, John William "Will" Senior Associate Vice President for Development and Campaign Director 803-777-3403 willelliott@sc.edu , Development,
Staff Epps, Ja-Nae Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7185 jmepps0@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Social Work,
Staff Evans, Robin Administrative Coordinator 803-777-1601 revans@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning, Gift Planning,
Staff Faulkner, Jennifer Assistant Director for Alumni Engagement and Stewardship 803-777-8555 faulkne5@mailbox.sc.edu , Honors College,
Staff Fencel-Davila, Alyssa Assistant Director of Development alyssanf@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Medicine Columbia,
Staff Fetner, George Director of Donor Experience 803-777-3954 fetnerg@email.sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Finnell, Steven Developer III 803-576-6882 finnells@mailbox.sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Fisher, Lindsey Director of Gift Planning Strategic Operations 803-777-1017 LFisher@mailbox.sc.edu , Gift Planning,
Staff Fogle, Marcus Director of Development 803-576-6219 mf22@mailbox.sc.edu , Honors College,
Staff Foster, Colanda Prospect Development Specialist 803-777-0805 cfoster@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis, Prospect Management and Research Analysis,
Staff Foster, Eleanor L, Esquire Associate Vice President Legal Liaison to University Foundations 803-777-3300 e.foster@sc.edu Gift Planning, Gift Planning,
Staff Gaston, John Director of Development 803-777-7311 john.gaston@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Gibbons, Rob Senior Director, Data Analytics & Client Solutions 803-777-3246 gibbons@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Gimbl, R.J. Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Executive Director of the USC Upstate Foundation 864-503-7417 RGIMBL@uscupstate.edu , USC Upstate,
Staff Gleaton, Antwon Assistant Director of Development antwong@mailbox.sc.edu , Hospitality, Retail and Sports Management,
Staff Greaves, Tanner Director of Development 803-576-6276 Tanner.Greaves@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Greene, Rashidi Director of Development 864-503-5013 rashidig@mailbox.sc.edu , University of South Carolina Upstate,
Staff Guinyard, Jacqueline Director of Talent Development and Finance 803-576-9561 guinyarj@mailbox.sc.edu , Development Operations and Services,
Staff Hall, Cameron Executive Director of Annual Giving 803-777-9812 cameronjhall@sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Harms, Danielle Assistant Director of Major Gift Accounts harmsd@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Harris, Summer Development Coordinator 803-777-1809 sah31@mailbox.sc.edu , Corporate and Foundation Relations,
Staff Hayes, Quinna Compliance Analyst QHAYES@mailbox.sc.edu , Revenue & Compliance,
Staff Heyward, Julia Director of Development jah49@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Engineering and Computing,
Staff Hiott, Wayne Assistant AD/Development 803-777-3271 hiottw@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics,Giving at South Carolina, Athletics,
Staff Hopper, Wyatt Assistant Director of Development whopper@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Howell, Meredith Assistant Director of Development mh123@email.sc.edu , College of Arts and Sciences,
Staff Hudson, Hillary Assistant Director of Development hudsonh@sc.edu , College of Information & Communications,
Staff Jefferson, Holly Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Development 803-216-3303 holly.jefferson@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia, School of Medicine - Columbia,
Staff Johnson, Lauren Lead Senior Director of Development johns589@mailbox.sc.edu , Arnold School of Public Health,
Staff Johnson, Will Lead Senior Director of Development 803-777-2565 wj17@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Engineering and Computing,
Staff Kasser, Jesse Director of Gift Planning 803-777-5451 jkasser@sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics, Gift Planning,
Staff Keenan , Kathy Development Coordinator 803-777-1767 keenankf@mailbox.sc.edu SC Honors College, USC College of Pharmacy,
Staff Keller, Simone Associate Director of the Gamecock Club leandrak@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Kronberg, Robin Web Developer kronberr@mailbox.sc.edu , Information Systems,
Staff Lake, Stuart Assistant Director of Development sdlake@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Lancaster, Rebecca Lead Senior Director of Development 803-777-7111 rlancaster@sc.edu Giving at South Carolina, Division of Student Affairs and Academic Support,
Staff Learner , Stephanie Office Manager 803-777-5564 learner@mailbox.sc.edu University Libraries, University Libraries ,
Staff Lee, Savannah Assistant Director of Development sml12@mailbox.sc.edu , Arnold School of Public Health,
Staff Lewis, Matt Multimedia Coordinator mattlewis@sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Communications and Marketing, University Development,
Staff Livingston, Sarah Executive Assistant to Vice President for Development 803-777-8315 livings@mailbox.sc.edu , University Development,
Staff Lusk, Tyson Director of Development 803-777-7546 tslusk@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Maksim, Ryan Assistant Director of Gamecock Club maksimm@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Malloy, Chelsey Assistant Director of Development allencc@email.sc.edu , School of Law,
Staff Mann, Abigail Compliance Analyst 803-777-9703 manna@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis, Revenue & Compliance,
Staff Martin, Brad Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0704 brad.martin@sc.edu , School of Music,
Staff Martin, Brittany Assistant Director of Development bgmartin@email.sc.edu , School of Music,
Staff Mathias, Peter Senior Director of Development 803-608-2318 mathiasp@greenvillemed.sc.edu , School of Medicine - Greenville,
Staff Mays, David Assistant Vice President for Development 803-777-8167 jm216@mailbox.sc.edu , University Development,
Staff McCormack, Jennifer Assistant Vice President 803-777-5076 mccormjn@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy, Corporate and Foundation Relations,
Staff McDougald, Ben Assistant Director of Development benhm@email.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff McEntire, Jamie Assistant Director of Donor Relations 803-777-2874 mcentijl@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Engineering and Computing,
Staff Minnet, Amanda Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator 803-777-0559 minnet@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Donor Relations & Stewardship, University Development,
Staff Mitchell , Carol Associate Director of Alumni Outreach and Donor Relations 803-777-3408 mitcheca@law.sc.edu School of Law, School of Law,
Staff Murphy, Annastasia Prospect Development Analyst 803-777-0805 murphya5@mailbox.sc.edu , Research and Prospect Strategy,
Staff Murphy, Loren Senior Director, Revenue & Compliance 803-777-4434 llthouv@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Neet, Erica Administrative Assistant 803-777-3468 neete@mailbox.sc.edu College of Nursing, College of Nursing,
Staff Neil, Courtney Director of Annual Giving Programs and Services 803-777-4619 courtneyneil@sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Nelson, Victoria Communications Writer Donor Relations and Stewardship, Communications and Marketing, University Development,
Staff Olson, Erik Developer III 803-777-9485 olsonej@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Ortuno, Lisa Assistant Director of Development lortuno@email.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Donor Relations & Stewardship, University Development,
Staff Owens, Patrick System Administrator owenspw2@mailbox.sc.edu , Information Systems,
Staff Poore, Melinda Neeley Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7602 melinda@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Price, Gracen Development Coordinator gracenp@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Law,
Staff Prioleau, Paula Revenue Analyst 803-777-9109 prioleap@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Read, Will Assistant Director of Development 954-675-7726 willread@sc.edu , Office of Gift Planning,
Staff Rice, Julia Assistant Director of Premium Seating and Events jkrice@email.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Richter, Mark Lead Senior Director of Development 803-777-5983 mark.richter@moore.sc.edu , Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Riggi, Kim Assistant Vice President of Development for Health Sciences , Arnold School of Public Health,
Staff Rivera, Sabrina Assistant Director of Development snrivera@email.sc.edu , College of Pharmacy,
Staff Roberts, Karen H. Associate Vice President 803-777-4096 karenr@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services, Development Operations and Services,
Staff Robinson, Sydney Advancement Project Analyst 803-777-6365 sydneycr@sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Robinson, Yolanda Director of Gift Processing 864-503-5277 yrobinson@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate, USC Upstate,
Staff Roe, Mollie Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations 803-413-8160 roemb@email.sc.edu , Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Salters, Rob Multimedia Coordinator rob.salters@sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Communications & Marketing, University Development,
Staff Schaffer, Daniel Revenue Analyst 803-777-6588 schaffed@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Sechrist, Stacy Administrative Assistant 803-641-3408 stacy.sechrist@usca.edu , USC Aiken,
Staff Segars, Chris Director of Development 803-576-6139 chris.segars@sc.edu , Corporate and Foundation Relations,
Staff Self, Kaydee Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 803-576-7396 kself@sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Donor Relations and Stewardship, University Development,
Staff Severson, Maureen Engagement Coordinator SEVERSOM@greenvillemed.sc.edu , School of Medicine - Greenville,
Staff Shain, Braden Senior Director of Development 803-576-5914 bshain@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Information and Communications,
Staff Shelek, Christine Director of Development 803-777-9705 cnshelek@email.sc.edu , Corporate and Foundation Relations,
Staff Shelton, Kobe Assistant Director of Development for Annual Giving 803-576-6192 kobeshelton@sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Shipes, Baylee Director of Development 803-777-4619 shipesb@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving, Moore School,
Staff Shook, Derek Lead Senior Director of Development dshook@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Arts and Sciences,
Staff Simpson, Larry Director of Development larry.simpson@sc.edu , Gift Planning,
Staff Sipes, Sarah Associate Director of Development and Alumni Engagement 803-576-8324 sosipes@cop.sc.edu , College of Pharmacy,
Staff Smaciak, Katrina Compliance Analyst 803-576-6735 smaciak@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Smith, Annie Public Relations and Development Director 864-424-8055 alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu USC Union, USC Union,
Staff Smith, Ashley Senior Director of Development 803-576-6596 lindsay1@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Arts and Sciences,
Staff Staggers, Brittany Associate Director of Digital Annual Giving Programs and Strategies 803-777-7960 staggerb@mailbox.sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Stephens, Dean Scott Director of Development 864-503-5233 deanss@mailbox.sc.edu , USC Upstate,
Staff Stutz , Christie Donor Development and Fundraiser for Athletics 803-938-3892 cstutz@uscsumter.edu USC Sumter, USC Sumter,
Staff Terrapin, Frank Assistant Director of Development 803-777-6649 terrapin@sc.edu , Palmetto College,
Staff Terrell, Barrie Development Coordinator 803-777-2925 ebterrell@sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Trussell, Jay Senior Director of Information Systems 803-777-4294 johnjt@mailbox.sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Vaz, Audra Senior Director of Development/Assistant Dean of Advancement 803-777-9732 vaza@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Music, Koger Center for the Arts,
Staff Vaz, Brenna Data Analyst bvaz@mailbox.sc.edu , Analytics & Client Solutions,
Staff Vensel, Ellie Assistant Director of Development 803-777-7513 lvensel@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Engineering & Computing,
Staff Vogel, Erica Donor Relations and Events Manager 803-777-3346 ebvogel@sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, Donor Relations & Stewardship, University Development,
Staff Ward, Olivia Assistant Director of Development osward@email.sc.edu , Libraries,
Staff Watts, Alexis Assistant Director of Annual Giving 803-777-6489 alexiswatts@sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Weaver, Tina Director of Alumni and External Relations 803-777-6721 chweaver@hrsm.sc.edu , College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management,
Staff Well, Beth Assistant Vice President for Donor Relations, Communications and Marketing 803-777-2547 wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship, University Development,
Staff Westrich, Dillon Assistant Director of Development dwestrich@sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff White, Stephanie Lead Senior Director of Development 803-775-4096 sbw5@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Social Work,
Staff Wiggins, Catherine Senior Director of Development 803-777-1105 cswiggin@mailbox.sc.edu , Principal Gifts,
Staff Williams, Xena Assistant Director of Development xena@mailbox.sc.edu , South Carolina Honors College,
Staff Wilson, Avril Prospect Development Analyst 803-777-5978 wilso855@mailbox.sc.edu , Prospect Management,
Staff Wright, Erika Marie Development Coordinator 803-777-0519 wrigh454@mailbox.sc.edu , Arnold School of Public Health,
Staff Zaccaria, Prisca Executive Director of Prospect Development priscaz@mailbox.sc.edu , Research and Prospect Strategy,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©