Skip to Content

Monitoring forecast: At this time, no weather related delays or closings are anticipated for the Columbia campus. For updates visit sc.edu/weather.

Giving at South Carolina


Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Allen, Mike User Support Specialist 803-777-2979 mikea@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Altman, Gwen Executive Assistant to the Vice President 803-777-8315 altmangn@mailbox.sc.edu Executive Division of University Development
Staff Anderson, Melissa Director of Talent Recruitment 803-777-2240 manderso@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services Talent & Administrative Services
Staff Arnold, Elaine Senior Director of Development 803-777-6898 earnold@sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Information and Communications
Staff Arthur, Kaydee Development and Gift Planning Coordinator and Research Associate 803-777-1093 arthurkl@law.sc.edu School of Law School of Law
Staff Baker, LaQuanda Information Systems/Business Analyst II baker23@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Barney, Samantha Assistant Director 803-777-1809 sbarney@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship Donor Relations and Stewardship
Staff Barrett, Kimberly Talent and Development Coordinator 803-777-7185 barretkj@email.sc.edu Annual Giving Talent and Administrative Services
Staff Bass, Debbie Director 803-777-7964 bassdh@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship Donor Relations and Stewardship
Staff Bauer, Samantha Administrative Assistant 864-503-5234 sbauer@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Benfield, Carol Danner Senior Director of Development 803-576-6192 benfield@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Berry, Marie Assistant Director of Donor Relations 803-777-2911 marie.berry@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Bickley, Cathey Gift and Records Specialist 803-777-7244 catheyb@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Black, Shelandra Budget Analyst 803-777-8432 sblack@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services Talent and Administrative Services
Staff Bondy, Cole Alumni Outreach and Stewardship Coordinator 803-777-7207 bondyc@law.sc.edu School of Law School of Law
Staff Bradley, Lynn Strategic Volunteer Engagement Specialist 803-777-9680 lynnb@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship Donor Relations and Stewardship
Staff Branham, Hope Assistant Director of Development College of Information and Communications 803-777-7118 branhahe@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brown, Kara Gift and Records Specialist karab@email.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Brunen, Meredith Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Executive Director for USC Upstate Foundation 864-503-7417 mbrunen@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Byerly, Dena Administrative Coordinator 803-777-6502 byerly@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Callicott, Robin Major Gifts Officer for University Advancement 803-641-3342 robinc@usca.edu USC Aiken USC Aiken
Staff Cauthen, Blair Senior Director of Premium Seating and Events 803-777-7921 cauthebc@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Staff Cawthorn-Keating, Brenna Director 803-777-8807 cawthorb@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Faculty Childs, Mary Ruffin Director of Alumni Engagement 803-777-0712 maryruffinchilds@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Clark, Derek Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services 803-777-6083 derek@sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Cooper, Elliott Assistant Director of Development, Darla Moore School of Business 803-576-6276 elliott.cooper@moore.sc.edu
Staff Crane, Jeff Senior Associate Development Director and Gamecock Club 803-777-7546 crane@sc.edu Athletics Athletics
Staff Cromer, Monica Senior Director of Development College of Nursing 803-777-3848 monicam@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Daniels, Wesley J. Director 803-777-4647 wdaniels@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff DeClue, Melissa Associate Director 803-777-8404 mjones2@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship Donor Relations and Stewardship
Staff DeWolf, Chris Sr. Director of Development, Palmetto College Campuses 803-777-9303 dewolfc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Delk, Elaine R. Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Relations 803-777-3403 delke@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Dixon, Terry Senior Director of Development College of Pharmacy 803-777-5426 dixont@sccp.sc.edu
Staff Driscoll, Mary Vice Chancellor for University Advancement USC Aiken 803-641-3448 MaryD@usca.edu
Staff Dry, Shana Director of Public Information 803-313-7008 drysf@mailbox.sc.edu USC Lancaster USC Lancaster
Staff Duckett, Javlon Advancement User Support Lead 803-777-2987 jduckett@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Duffy, James A. Development Officer 843-208-8349 DuffyJA@uscb.edu USC Beaufort
Staff Earp, Caroline Development Coordinator 803-576-5763 earpc@mailbox.sc.edu School of Music
Staff Edgar, Michelle Development and Gift Planning Coordinator and Research Analyst 803-216-3369 michelle.edgar@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia School of Medicine - Columbia
Staff Eigenbrot, Erin T. Director of Development 803-777-6526 ETE@sc.edu College of Education
Staff Eigenbrot, Steve Senior Associate Director of Development and Gamecock Club 803-777-8116 eigenbrot@sc.edu Athletics Athletics
Staff Ellison, Megan Administrative Coordinator 803-777-5081 mcrobinson@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Epps, Ja-Nae Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7185 jmepps0@mailbox.sc.edu College of Social Work College of Social Work
Staff Evans, Robin Administrative Coordinator 803-777-1601 revans@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Evans , Bob Assistant Director of Development 803-576-6159 bevans@cec.sc.edu School of Music College of Engineering and Computing
Staff Farwick, Steven Senior Director 803-777-2592 sfarwick@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving Annual Giving
Staff Finnell, Steven Developer II 803-576-6882 finnells@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Foster, Colanda Prospect Management Coordinator 803-777-0805 cfoster@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Frey, Stephen Director of Annual Giving 864-503-5306 sfrey@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Friedman, Rebekah Development Coordinator 803-777-6791 rebekahb@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Information and Communications
Staff Gibbons, Rob Director, Prospect Analytics Services 803-777-3246 gibbons@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Goodwin, Judith Development Office, CRFE 803-641-3417 judithg@usca.edu USC Aiken USC Aiken
Staff Green, Stephen Director of Development 803-777-3226 stephen.green@sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Staff Griffin, Lindsey Spires Assistant Executive Director of Alumni Relations Alumni Center 803-777-4112 Lgriffin@mycarolina.org
Staff Hamilton, Amanda Assistant Director 803-777-9812 amandaha@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving Annual Giving
Staff Hardy, Michelle Thaxton Senior Associate Vice President 803-777-1663 hardymt@mailbox.sc.edu Development,Giving at South Carolina Development
Staff Henderson, Cary A. Senior Program Director 803-777-2547 caryh@mailbox.sc.edu Principal Gifts Principal Gifts
Staff Hensley, Melissa Administrative Assistant 803-777-0519 munn2@mailbox.sc.edu Arnold School of Public Health Arnold School of Public Health
Staff Hiott, Wayne Director of Development 803-777-3271 hiottw@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Staff Hoerner, Jennifer Development Data Manager 843-208-8257 hoerner@uscb.edu USC Beaufort USC Beaufort
Staff Houck, Jancy Vice President of the Division of Development 803-777-8315 jancyh@mailbox.sc.edu Executive
Staff Hughes, Sarah Senior Director of Development School of Law 803-777-3047 snhughes@law.sc.edu
Staff Isenhoward, Sherry Gift and Records Specialist 803-777-7243 sherryi@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff James, Jeffery Senior Director of Information Systems 803-777-4294 jojames@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Jefferson, Holly Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Development 803-216-3303 holly.jefferson@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia School of Medicine - Columbia
Staff Jenny, Savilla Development Coordinator 803-777-4196 savillaj@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Kasser, Jesse Assistant Director of Development for Major Gifts 803-777-5451 jkasser@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Faculty Kearney, Kelsey Assistant Director of Development 803-777-5723 kearney2@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Staff Keenan , Kathy Development Coordinator 803-576-6322 keenankf@mailbox.sc.edu SC Honors College USC College of Pharmacy
Staff Kilgore, Rebecca Assistant Director of Development 803-777-7111 nkilgore@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Klein, Jordan Assistant Director of Development 803-777-6526 kleinja@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Education College of Education
Staff Laffitte, Polly Todd Director of Development 803-777-4337 laffitte@sc.edu School of Music School of Music
Staff Lambert, Annie Director of Alumni Engagement 803-777-3752 lamberae@mailbox.sc.edu College of Nursing College of Nursing
Staff Learner , Stephanie Office Manager 803-777-5564 learner@mailbox.sc.edu University Libraries University Libraries
Staff Lehr, Jordan Assistant Director of Development 803-777-5830 lehr@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management
Staff Lindberg, Nicole Assistant Director 803-777-6489 nlindber@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving Annual Giving
Staff Little, S. Michelle Director, Gift and Records Services 803-777-8552 slittle2@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Luthren, Catherine Director of Development 803-777-1284 cluthren@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management
Staff Mann, Abigail Prospect Research Analyst 803-777-9703 manna@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Maseng, Lisa A. Proposal Writer 803-777-6530 maseng@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff McCormack, Jennifer Director of Development 803-777-5076 mccormjn@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Metz, Whitney Senior Director of Development for Student Affairs 803-777-3236 wmetz@mailbox.sc.edu University Development
Staff Mitchell , Carol Associate Director of Alumni Outreach and Donor Relations 803-777-3408 mitcheca@law.sc.edu School of Law School of Law
Staff Mohn, Jason Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0620 mohnj@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina Honors College
Staff Mullis, Lauren Prospect Management Specialist 803-777-5839 mullisl@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Murphy, Loren Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives 803-777-4434 llthouv@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Murrah, Erik Senior Prospect Analyst 803-777-0211 murrahe@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Myers, Christina "Chris" H. Senior Director of Development 803-777-9705 chris.myers@sc.edu Principle Gifts Principal Gifts
Staff Neeley, Melinda Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7602 melinda@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Neete, Erica Administrative Assistant 803-777-3468 neete@mailbox.sc.edu College of Nursing College of Nursing
Staff Nickles, Bond Program Coordinator 803-777-3346 bond.nickles@sc.edu Principle Gifts Principal Gifts
Faculty Nicol-Morris, Christine Special Events and Donor Relations 803-777-0546 nicolmor@mailbox.sc.edu University Libraries University Libraries
Staff Olson, Erik System Developer 803-777-9485 olsonej@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Prioleau, Paula Gift and Records Specialist 803-777-9109 prioleap@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Quackenbush, Elizabeth Senior Director of Development 803-777-6195 elizaq@mailbox.sc.edu Development Development
Staff Richter, Mark Director of Development for Annual Giving 803-777-5983 mark.richter@moore.sc.edu Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Riggi, Kim Senior Director of Development School of Medicine Columbia 803-216-3314 Kim.Riggi@uscmed.sc.edu
Staff Roberts, Karen H. Executive Director 803-777-4096 karenr@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services Talent and Administrative Services
Staff Robinson, Yolanda Director of Advancement Services 864-503-5277 yrobinson@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Schaffer, Daniel Lead Gift Processor 803-777-6588 schaffed@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Scudder, Chris Director of Development 803-576-6139 scudderc@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Seeley, Mark R. Senior Director 803-777-2569 seeleym@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Shealy , Sara Assistant Director of Development 803-576-6168 shealyse@mailbox.sc.edu Student Affairs and Academic Support Student Affairs and Academic Support
Staff Shepard , Jennifer Senior Director of Development 803-576-6219 SC Honors College SC Honors College
Staff Shipes, Baylee Director 803-777-4619 shipesb@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving Annual Giving
Staff Singleton, Vicki Executive Director of Development and Alumni Services 803-938-7282 singlev@uscsumter.edu USC Sumter USC Sumter
Staff Sipes, Sarah Associate Director of Development and Alumni Engagement 803-576-8324 sosipes@cop.sc.edu College of Pharmacy
Staff Slade, Mimi Prospect Research Assistant 803-777-9301 mslade@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Smaciak, Katrina Gift and Records Specialist 803-576-6735 smaciak@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Smith, Annie Public Relations and Development Director 864-424-8055 alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu USC Union USC Union
Staff Spratt, Wendi Director of Development Arnold School of Public Health 803-777-1349 wspratt@mailbox.sc.edu University Development
Staff Stutz , Christie Donor Development and Fundraiser for Athletics 803-938-3892 cstutz@uscsumter.edu USC Sumter USC Sumter
Staff Suarez, Vinnie Senior Director of Development 803-777-4232 vsuarez@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Summers, “Lori Ann” Vinson, ’88, ’14 M.Ed. Assistant Vice President, Health Sciences Development 803-777-8059 loriann@mailbox.sc.edu Development Development
Faculty Swanner, Jennifer Development Coordinator 803-777-0774 jswanner@cec.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Engineering and Computing
Staff Swarat, Eleanor Foster, Esquire Senior Associate Vice President Legal Liaison to University Foundations 803-777-3300 efswarat@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Tester, Travis Associate Director of Development 803-777-6618 ttester@mailbox.sc.edu School of Law School of Law
Staff Ward, Susan Senior Director of Development School of Medicine Greenville 803-455-7902 wardse@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Washington, Katie Executive Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President 803-777-7199 kwashing@mailbox.sc.edu Development Development
Staff Waters, Judy Coordinator of Gift Accounting for Development 803-641-3334 judyw@usca.edu USC Aiken USC Aiken
Staff Watson, Hope Assistant Director of Development 803-777-7118 branhahe@mailbox.sc.edu College of Information and Communications College of Information and Communications
Staff Weaver, Tina Director of Alumni and External Affairs 803-777-6721 chweaver@hrsm.sc.edu College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management
Staff Well, Beth Director of Development, University Libraries 803-777-1909 wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wells, Sarah W. Director of Development 803-309-6388 Sarah.Wells@sc.edu Regional Programs
Staff West, Lauren Stewardship Coordinator 803-777-7784 lwest@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics
Staff Westbury, Anna Special Events & Alumni Relations Coordinator 803-576-6851 westbura@mailbox.sc.edu College of Education
Staff Wiggins, Catherine Director of Development College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management 803-777-1284 cswiggin@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Williams, Jeremy System Administrator 803-777-1769 Jeremyw2@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Williams, Rachel Development Officer USC Beaufort 843-208-8253 rswillia@uscb.edu
Staff Wilson, Avril Prospect Support Specialist 803-777-5978 wilso855@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management
Staff Wilson, Chappell Director of Development South Carolina Honors College 803-777-7511 cswilson@sc.edu Development
Staff Wilson, Jack Director of Development jackw@mailbox.sc.edu Development Development
Faculty Woerle, Elizabeth Stewardship Coordinator 803-777-7784 woerle@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Staff Wood, Chris Assistant Director of Development 803-777-4037 woodcs@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Wyatt, Dawn Director, Prospect Management Services 803-777-3954 dwyatt@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Young, Lauren Project Coordinator 803-576-6247 youngll@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services