Skip to Content

Giving at South Carolina

Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Allen, Mike Prospect Development Specialist 803-777-2979 mikea@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Arnold, Elaine Senior Director of Development 803-777-6898 earnold@sc.edu Giving at South Carolina, College of Information and Communications,
Staff Barry, Kevin Assistant Director of Development 856-745-2677 kevinjbarry@sc.edu , South Carolina Honors College,
Staff Bauer, Samantha Administrative Assistant 864-503-5234 sbauer@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate, USC Upstate ,
Staff Behling, Maggie Digital Strategies and Special Projects Coordinator 803-777-6489 mbehling@email.sc.edu , Annual Giving,
Staff Bennett, Kaitlin Director of Development bennetk4@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Berry, Marie Assistant Director of Donor Relations 803-777-2911 marie.berry@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Boatwright, Chris Prospect Development Analyst 803-777-9301 boatwric@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Bohnen, Evan Executive Director for Advancement 803-777-1284 ebohnen@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management,
Staff Brunson, Teesa Lead Senior Director of Development 803-576-5917 teesa@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Education,
Staff Callicott, Robin Major Gifts Officer for University Advancement 803-641-3342 robinc@usca.edu USC Aiken, USC Aiken,
Staff Carpenter, Casey Compliance Analyst cc185@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Cheeseboro, Chaz Director of Development 803-777-3226 cheesebc@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Faculty Childs, Mary Ruffin Senior Director 803-777-0712 maryruffinchilds@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Office of Alumni Engagement,
Staff Clark, Derek Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services 803-777-6083 derek@sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Collins, Marissa Assistant Director of Development 803-641-3480 colli228@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Compton, Amanda Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship 803-777-8555 acompton@email.sc.edu , Honors College,
Staff Cooper, Lance Director, Communications and Marketing 803-576-6042 lancecooper@sc.edu , University Development,
Staff Cromer, Monica Senior Director of Development College of Nursing 803-777-3848 monicam@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Daley, Katye Director of Development 803-777-1284 kjdaley@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management,
Staff Daniels, Wesley J. Senior Director of Development 803-777-4647 wdaniels@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning, Gift Planning,
Staff DeWolf, Chris Sr. Director of Development, Palmetto College Campuses 803-777-9303 dewolfc@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Dimery, Brenan Business Analyst bdimery@email.sc.edu , ,
Staff Dixon, Terry Senior Director of Development College of Pharmacy 803-777-5426 dixont@sccp.sc.edu , ,
Staff Dodenhoff, Michelle Vice President for Development 803-777-8315 mdodenhoff@sc.edu , University Development,
Staff Driscoll, Mary Vice Chancellor for University Advancement USC Aiken 803-641-3448 MaryD@usca.edu , ,
Staff Dry, Shana Director of Public Information 803-313-7008 drysf@mailbox.sc.edu USC Lancaster, USC Lancaster,
Staff Duncan, LaTanza Senior Director of Development Principal Gifts 803-777-6195 duncanl8@mailbox.sc.edu , Development - Vice President's Office,
Staff Earp, Caroline Development Coordinator 803-576-5763 earpc@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Music,
Staff Edgar, Michelle Development and Gift Planning Coordinator and Research Analyst 803-216-3369 michelle.edgar@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia, School of Medicine - Columbia,
Staff Elliott, John William "Will" Senior Associate Vice President for Development and Campaign Director 803-777-3403 willelliott@sc.edu , Development,
Staff Epps, Ja-Nae Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7185 jmepps0@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Social Work,
Staff Evans, Robin Administrative Coordinator 803-777-1601 revans@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning, Gift Planning,
Staff Evans, Whitney Director of Development 803-777-8807 evansw@mailbox.sc.edu , Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy,
Staff Finnell, Steven Developer III 803-576-6882 finnells@mailbox.sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Fogle, Marcus Director of Development 803-576-6219 mf22@mailbox.sc.edu , Honors College,
Staff Foster, Colanda Prospect Development Specialist 803-777-0805 cfoster@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis, Prospect Management and Research Analysis,
Staff Foster, Eleanor L, Esquire Associate Vice President Legal Liaison to University Foundations 803-777-3300 e.foster@sc.edu Gift Planning, Gift Planning,
Staff Frey, Stephen Director of Annual Giving 864-503-5306 sfrey@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate, USC Upstate,
Staff Gibbons, Rob Senior Director, Data Analytics & Client Solutions 803-777-3246 gibbons@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Gimbl, R.J. Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Executive Director of the USC Upstate Foundation 864-503-7417 RGIMBL@uscupstate.edu , ,
Staff Goyette, Dawn Wyatt Director of Prospect Development 803-777-3954 dwyatt@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis, Prospect Management and Research Analysis,
Staff Guinyard, Jacqueline Director of Talent Development and Finance 803-576-9561 guinyarj@mailbox.sc.edu , Development Operations and Services,
Staff Hall, Cameron Executive Director of Annual Giving 803-777-9821 cameronjhall@sc.edu , ,
Staff Harris, Summer Development Coordinator 803-777-1809 sah31@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Hiott, Wayne Assistant AD/Development 803-777-3271 hiottw@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics,Giving at South Carolina, Athletics,
Staff Jefferson, Holly Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Development 803-216-3303 holly.jefferson@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia, School of Medicine - Columbia,
Staff Kasser, Jesse Director of Gift Planning 803-777-5451 jkasser@sc.edu Athletics,Giving at South Carolina, Athletics,
Staff Keenan , Kathy Development Coordinator 803-777-1767 keenankf@mailbox.sc.edu SC Honors College, USC College of Pharmacy,
Staff Kronberg, Robin Web Developer kronberr@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Lancaster, Rebecca Lead Senior Director of Development 803-777-7111 nkilgore@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina, Student Affairs,
Staff Learner , Stephanie Office Manager 803-777-5564 learner@mailbox.sc.edu University Libraries, University Libraries ,
Staff Livingston, Sarah Executive Assistant to Vice President for Development 803-777-8315 livings@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Lusk, Tyson Director of Development 803-777-7546 tslusk@mailbox.sc.edu , Athletics,
Staff Malloy, Chelsey Assistant Director of Development allencc@email.sc.edu , College of Education,
Staff Mann, Abigail Prospect Development Analyst 803-777-9703 manna@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis, Prospect Management and Research Analysis,
Staff Martin, Brad Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0704 brad.martin@sc.edu , ,
Staff Mathias, Peter Senior Director of Development 803-608-2318 mathiasp@greenvillemed.sc.edu , ,
Staff Mathis, Toni Assistant Director of Development tkmathis@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Mays, David Assistant Vice President for Development 803-777-8167 jm216@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff McCormack, Jennifer Executive Director 803-777-5076 mccormjn@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy, Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy,
Staff McEntire, Jamie Business Analyst 803-777-2874 mcentijl@mailbox.sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Mitchell , Carol Associate Director of Alumni Outreach and Donor Relations 803-777-3408 mitcheca@law.sc.edu School of Law, School of Law,
Staff Mullis, Lauren Assistant Director of Prospect Development 803-777-5839 mullisl@mailbox.sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Murphy, Annastasia Prospect Development Analyst 803-777-0805 murphya5@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Murphy, Loren Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives 803-777-4434 llthouv@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Murrah, Erik Advancement Services Trainer 803-777-0211 murrahe@mailbox.sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Neet, Erica Administrative Assistant 803-777-3468 neete@mailbox.sc.edu College of Nursing, College of Nursing,
Staff Nickles, Jessica Director of Gift Planning 803-777-4196 GodwinJJ@mailbox.sc.edu , Gift Planning,
Staff Olson, Erik Developer III 803-777-9485 olsonej@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Owen, Finnian Assistant Director of Development 803-777-5830 fowen@email.sc.edu , College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management,
Staff Owens, Patrick System Administrator owenspw2@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Ponder, Ph.D., Anna Vice Chancellor for Advancement 843-208-8255 ponder@uscb.edu , USC Beaufort,
Staff Poore, Melinda Neeley Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7602 melinda@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business, Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Prioleau, Paula Gift and Records Specialist 803-777-9109 prioleap@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Richter, Mark Lead Senior Director of Development 803-777-5983 mark.richter@moore.sc.edu , Darla Moore School of Business,
Staff Riggi, Kim Senior Director of Development School of Medicine Columbia 803-216-3314 Kim.Riggi@uscmed.sc.edu , ,
Staff Roberts, Karen H. Associate Vice President 803-777-4096 karenr@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services, Development Operations and Services,
Staff Robinson, Yolanda Director of Advancement Services 864-503-5277 yrobinson@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate, USC Upstate,
Staff Salters, Rob Multimedia Coordinator rob.salters@sc.edu , University Development,
Staff Schaffer, Daniel Lead Gift Processor 803-777-6588 schaffed@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Segars, Chris Director of Development 803-576-6139 chris.segars@sc.edu , Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy,
Staff Self, Kaydee Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 803-777-1093 kself@sc.edu School of Law, University Development,
Staff Severson, Maureen Engagement Coordinator SEVERSOM@greenvillemed.sc.edu , ,
Staff Shain, Braden Senior Director of Development 803-777-3433 bshain@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Law,
Staff Shipes, Baylee Director of Development 803-777-4619 shipesb@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving, Moore School,
Staff Singleton, Vicki Executive Director of Development and Alumni Services 803-938-7282 singlev@uscsumter.edu USC Sumter, USC Sumter,
Staff Sipes, Sarah Associate Director of Development and Alumni Engagement 803-576-8324 sosipes@cop.sc.edu , College of Pharmacy,
Staff Smaciak, Katrina Compliance Analyst 803-576-6735 smaciak@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services, Advancement Services,
Staff Smith, Annie Public Relations and Development Director 864-424-8055 alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu USC Union, USC Union,
Staff Smith, Ashley Director of Development 803-576-6596 lindsay1@mailbox.sc.edu , College of Arts and Sciences,
Staff Stutz , Christie Donor Development and Fundraiser for Athletics 803-938-3892 cstutz@uscsumter.edu USC Sumter, USC Sumter,
Staff Trussell, Jay Senior Director of Information Systems 803-777-4294 johnjt@mailbox.sc.edu , Advancement Services,
Staff Vaz, Audra Senior Director of Development/Assistant Dean of Advancement 803-777-9732 vaza@mailbox.sc.edu , School of Music, Koger Center for the Arts,
Staff Weaver, Tina Director of Alumni and External Relations 803-777-6721 chweaver@hrsm.sc.edu , College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management,
Staff Well, Beth Assistant Vice President for Donor Relations, Communications and Marketing 803-777-2547 wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff White, Stephanie Lead Senior Director of Development 803-775-4096 sbw5@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Wiggins, Catherine Senior Director of Development Principal Gifts 803-777-1105 cswiggin@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Wilson, Avril Prospect Development Analyst 803-777-5978 wilso855@mailbox.sc.edu , Prospect Management,
Staff Wright, Erika Marie Development Coordinator 803-777-0519 wrigh454@mailbox.sc.edu , Arnold School of Public Health,
Staff Young, Mae Development Officer 864-915-5386 mariamy@uscb.edu , Development, USC Beaufort,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©