Skip to Content

Giving at South Carolina

USC Campuses

Our USC system creates a statewide presence through multiple locations -- the research university in Columbia, the comprehensive universities in Aiken, Beaufort and Upstate, the Palmetto College campuses in Lancaster, Salkehatchie, Sumter and Union, and our online campus -- providing great opportunities for students and communities.


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.