Skip to Content

Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Two Faculty Named McCausland Fellows


Associate Professor Tia Andersen and Assistant Professor Deena Isom Scott were recently named Peter and Bonnie McCausland Fellows by the College of Arts and Sciences. Recipients of this honor are competitively selected and have distinguished themselves as outstanding teachers, combining excellence in scholarship with a commitment to students and their intellectual development.

Please join us in congratulating Drs. Andersen and Isom Scott on this great achievement!

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.