Skip to Content

Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice

Our People

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Adams, Ian T. Assistant Professor ian.adams@sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Alpert, Geoffrey P. Professor 803-777-6424 geoffa@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Applegate, Brandon Professor 803-777-7065 applegab@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Boehme, Hunter Assistant Professor 803-777-5808 boehme@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Boyle, Kaitlin Associate Professor 803-777-2038 kb49@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Burrow, John Associate Professor 803-777-6517 burrowj@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Collins, Kelsey M. Instructor kelseymc@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Dingle, Traci Scott Instructor td34@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Staff Fanning, Kim Administrative Assistant 803-777-7088 kfanning@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Fuleihan, Brian Instructor 803-777-7088 fuleihan@email.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Jenkins Robinson, Shamauri Undergraduate Student Services Program Coordinator 803-777-4431 jenki259@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Kaminski, Robert Associate Professor 803-777-1560 kaminskb@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Klein, Brent Assistant Professor 803-777-6503 bk17@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Koons-Witt, Barbara Associate Professor 803-777-9921 bakoons@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Mancik, Ashley Assistant Professor Alpha Phi Sigma Advisor 803-777-3625 mancik@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Metcalfe, Christi Associate Professor Graduate Program Director 803-777-6532 cmetcalf@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Pavlik, Kimberly Adjunct Professor kpavlik@mailbox.sc.edu faculty, criminology Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Regoeczi, Wendy Professor, Department Chair 803-777-6537 regoeczi@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Rogers, Sarah Instructor 803-777-1082 sr51@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Schnell, Cory Assistant Professor 803-777-1238 schnellc@mailbox.sc.edu universities, colleges, University of South Carolina, USC, sc, UofSC, College of Arts and Sciences,universities, colleges, University of South Carolina, USC, sc, UofSC, College of Arts and Sciences, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Smith, Bill Instructor 803-777-6162 smithwil@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Smith, Hayden Professor 803-777-6538 smithhp@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Stevens Andersen, Tia Associate Professor Undergraduate Program Director 803-777-3495 tstevens@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Stoughton, Seth W. Professor (Affiliate) 803-777-3055 swstough@law.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice, School of Law

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©