Skip to Content

Spring 2022 President's and Dean's Lists Announced

USC Salkehatchie is proud to recognize 69 of its exceptional students for achieving the honor of President’s List or Dean’s List for the Spring 2022 term.  To qualify for the President’s List, students must earn a 4.0 GPA in all coursework attempted. To qualify for the Dean’s list, a student must earn at least a 3.5 GPA in all coursework attempted.

“This accomplishment requires hard work, dedication, and sacrifice.  The recipients of this award should take pride in their success,” Dean April Cone said.  “Striving for excellence will not only help students maximize the benefit of their education, but it will also help them realize their career goals. The future of our community’s workforce is bright!”

President’s List

Hoyt Bailey, Robert Rushton Bowles, Candace Broach, Bobbi Michelle Crosby, Thomas Dantzler, Susan Fisk, Elijah Friend, Cameron Michael Godbee, Johnny Hedges, Kaitlyn Mae Hodges, Vigneswaran Madappan Chinnasami, Lucas Augusto Montandon, Charles Routh, Shayna Jean Troutman, Zachery Wilson.

Dean’s List

James Myles Allen, Amber Shae Avant, Destinee Barney, Hunter Beltz, Joseph Reese Benson, Edward  Benton, Abriana Berry, Valerii Burlacenco, William Cody Crawford, Traci Lynne DeLancey, Charity  Dennis, Craig Parker Ferguson, Kenya Figueroa, Sydney Garrett, Gracelynn Jane Gleaton, Eric Green, Tshawniah A. Griffin, Emma Hodge, Jacob Horn, Zhane P. Irving, Mary E. James, Safari Kashindi, Kelsey A. Kinard, Wesley Knapp, Brantlea Makenzi Kuglar, Cindy Veronica Lopez, Michael Love, Aubrey Martin, Fabian Antonio Martinez, William McGuire, Franklin McKinney, Savannah Meyer, Devyn Jade Mock, Gracie Mock, Nathan Moody, Deshawn Nesmith, Danayzjha Shanell Newton, Benjamin Clark O'Brien, Gavin Phillips, Sara Polly, Kristen Ray, Jessica Reece, AshleyEllen Reid, Jackson Thomas Rice, Mackenzie Ritter, Natieh Seyah, Caleb Thomas Shealy, Alasia Smart, Cassidy  Smith, Denzel Stephens, Ahmad Tyriq Tucker, Dequan Jamel Vice, Hunter C. Young, Scarlett Brook Zorn.