Skip to Content

Spring 2023 President's and Dean's Lists Announced

The University of South Carolina Salkehatchie is proud to recognize 60 of its exceptional students for achieving the honor of President’s List or Dean’s List for the Spring 2023 term.  To qualify for the President’s List, students must earn a 4.0 GPA in all coursework attempted. To qualify for the Dean’s list, a student must earn at least a 3.5 GPA in all coursework attempted.

“We are proud to recognize the hard work, dedication, and sacrifice of our students who have performed at the highest academic levels. The recipients of these awards should take pride in their success,” Dean April Cone said.  “Excellence in the classroom provides a transformative opportunity for our students that will help them realize their career goals and improve not only their lives, but also the lives of their families and those in our community.”

President’s List (4.0 GPA)

Noah Brown, Jessica Conley, Bryan Crosby, Thomas Dantzler, Caio Dias Reno Santana, Ahava Folk, Thiago Friedrich Cunha, Matthew Frye, Nicola Gray, Alyssa Hanna, Polly Heater, Johnny Hedges, Tastroy Malcolm, Banks Munn, Jesse Musgrave, Lisa Patel, Aiden Pomnitz, Luis Quiñones, Naomi Sanders, Scarlett Zorn

 Dean’s List (3.5 – 3.99 GPA)

Moses Aguilar-Diaz, Amauni Barker, Jonathan Becker, Edward Benton, Christopher Boutwell, Julia Brand, Jennings Chapman, Emma Contreras, Caleb Cook, Benjamin Cox, Jenna Cox, Hailey Craven, Jazmine Creel, Jessica Donaldson, Dylan Erickson, Ameerah Evans, Kaniah Ferguson, Sarai Frazier, Hannah Hair, Tavarius Heyward, Zelia Ibarra, Evan Kraus, Emily Martinez, Fabian Martinez, Wade Mazzell, Chandler McMillan, Coleman Montgomery, Gavin Phillips, Mackenzie Ritter, Christian Order, Caleb Shealy, Yazmine Simmons, Laney Stanfield, Alexandria Stephens, Solomon Stullenbarger, Andrew Thomas, Ethan Utsey, Amaray Washington, Christian Williams, Nyasia Wright