Skip to Content

Arnold School of Public Health


Undergraduate Student Services

Need assistance? Contact one of the knowledgeable and helpful staff members and advisors in our Office of Undergraduate Student Services. Public health majors are organized by the first letter of the student's last name. Exercise science majors are organized by emphasis area or freshman status.

All Arnold School of Public Health Freshmen

Drew Savage, MEd
Close Hipp Building 356
Phone: 803-777-5056
Email: asavage@mailbox.sc.edu

Public Health Majors 

Last Names: A-F
Christine R. Palmer, MPH, CHES
Public Health Research Center 206B
Phone: 803-777-6136
Fax: 803-777-5751
Email: crpalmer@sc.edu

Last Names: G-K
Charlotte Galloway, MSPH, Ph.D.
Public Health Research Center 208B
Phone: 803-777-6136
Fax: 803-777-5751
Email: cgalloway@sc.edu

Last Names: L-P
Sara J. Corwin, MPH, Ph.D.
Public Health Research Center 206C
Phone: 803-777-6136
Fax: 803-777-5751
Email: corwins@sc.edu

Last Names: Q-Z
Kara Montgomery, MEd, DrPH
Public Health Research Center 206D
Phone: 803-777-6136
Fax: 803-777-5751
Email: karam@sc.edu
 

Exercise Science Majors 

Barbara Cuevas, MPH
Blatt PE Center 101B
Phone: 803-777-1263
Fax: 803-777-8422
Email: cuevas@mailbox.sc.edu

Joyce Gossard, M.S.
Blatt PE Center 101A
Phone: 803-777-1707
Fax: 803-777-8422
Email: gossard@mailbox.sc.edu

Morgan Porter, MPH
Blatt PE Center 101B
Phone: 803-777-3050
Fax: 803-777-8422
Email: porterm2@mailbox.sc.edu

Ray Thompson, Ph.D.
Blatt PE Center 108A
Phone: 803-777-5267
Fax: 803-777-8422
Email: rwthomps@mailbox.sc.edu