Skip to Content

Communications and Marketing

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Avant, Brandi Designer 803-777-3698 lariscyb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ayer, Jason Photographer 803-777-3257 jayer@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Barnhill, Laurie Associate Director of Digital Strategy 803-777-0915 laurieb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Beaudry, Shannon FOIA Coordinator 803-576-7715 beaudrys@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Binette, Peggy Assistant Vice President, Integrated Communications 803-777-7704 peggy@mailbox.sc.edu public relations
Staff Brandhorst, Craig Senior Writer 803-777-3681 craigb1@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Burrack, Joshua Multimedia and Videography Coordinator 803-777-0138 burrackj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Cook, Dan Associate Director of Content Strategy 803-777-7366 dancook@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Crotts, Neal Content Management Specialist Quality Assurance Specialist crottsn@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Friedman, Rebekah Content Writer/Assistant Editor 803-777-7543 rebekahb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gaines, Trey Digital Specialist 803-576-7784 gainesrj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Harman, Thom Marketing Content Coordinator 803-777-7705 tharman0@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Harper, Melissa Senior Designer 803-777-3685 harperk8@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Harvey, Chip Senior Associate Director of Communications Services 803-777-8585 charvey@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Horn, Chris Director, Writers Group 803-777-3687 chorn@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ivey, Page Digital Publications Editor 803-777-3085 pivey@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jackson, Shalama Communications Manager Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 803-576-5615 shalama@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jenkins, Aubrey K. Digital Strategist 803-576-7338 aubreykjenkins@sc.edu
Staff Kammerer, Laura Associate Director of Integrated Communications 803-777-4731 laurakam@mailbox.sc.edu public relations
Staff Lee, Kyndel Public Relations Coordinator 803-777-3697 kyndel@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mableton, Daniel Designer 803-777-5665 mableton@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Massey, Kimberley Associate Director of Integrated Communications 803-777-5013 klmassey@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Newman, Erin Social Media Designer 803-777-1899 newmanee@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Padgett, Koby Communications Manager, Administration and Finance 803-576-6701 padgetmk@mailbox.sc.edu Administration and Finance
Staff Parham, Diane Director of Executive Communications 803-777-7547 parhamdv@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Rogers, Martha Client Relations Manager 803-777-2255 roger266@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Schmolze, Peter User Interface Developer 803-777-0046 schmolzp@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sexton, Megan Content Writer 803-777-1421 msexton@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Téa Writer 803-777-7549 teass@email.sc.edu
Staff Spring, Melissa Manager of Strategic Projects 803-777-0759 mspring@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stensland, Jeff Assistant Vice President of Institutional Relations and Public Affairs 803-777-3686 stenslan@mailbox.sc.edu public relations, public affairs, institutional relations
Staff Strayer, Michael Director of Printing Services 803-777-2246 strayerm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Tamasco, CJ Associate Director of Social Media 803-777-7709 lakecj2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Tate, Jenny Associate Director of Communications 803-576-7779 jennyt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Taylor, Michaela Baker Social Media Strategist 803-576-7842 mjbaker@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Thomas, Larry Vice President for Communications 803-777-7440 larryt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Truett, Kimberley Photographer/Digital Asset Coordinator 803-777-3627 ktruett@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Turner, Julie Web Content Writer 803-777-1716 turne292@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Vacchio, Bryan Social Media Video Producer 803-576-7340 cvacchio@email.sc.edu
Staff Watts, Alexis Public Relations Coordinator 803-777-7548 AlexisWatts@sc.edu public relations
Staff Wertz, Bob Senior Associate Director of Visual Branding 803-777-2946 wertzr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Woodward, Dana Associate Director of Institutional Relations and Public Affairs 803-777-3691 ddhaesel@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wuchenich, Kathy Executive Assistant and Business Manager 803-777-7440 wuchenkl@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©