Skip to Content

Communications and Marketing

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Avant, Brandi Designer 803-777-3698 lariscyb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Beaudry, Shannon FOIA Coordinator 803-576-7715 beaudrys@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Binette, Peggy Assistant Vice President, Integrated Communications 803-777-7704 peggy@mailbox.sc.edu public relations
Staff Brandhorst, Craig Senior Writer 803-777-3681 craigb1@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brown, Anna Director of Printing Services 803-777-7587 anna@printing.sc.edu
Staff Burchfield, Bree Marketing Communications Coordinator ashleybb@mailbox.sc.edu bree, burchfield
Staff Cambre, Hannah Communications Specialist, Provost's Office 803-777-2930 hcambre@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Conley, Yvonne Printing Services Business Manager 803-777-4860 yvonne@printing.sc.edu
Staff Cook, Dan Associate Director of Editorial Content 803-777-7366 dancook@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Crotts, Neal Content Management Specialist Quality Assurance Specialist 803-777-1716 crottsn@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Doyle, Shawn Printing Equipment Operator 803-777-5146 shawn@printing.sc.edu
Staff Erwin, Amelia Printing Services Graphic Artist 803-777-5146 ae31@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Estrada, Angeles Systems Integration Coordinator 803-777-5146 angeles@printing.sc.edu
Staff Frame, Will Designer 803-777-3685 wpframe@email.sc.edu
Staff Friedman, Rebekah Content Writer/Assistant Editor 803-777-7543 rebekahb@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gaines, Trey Digital Specialist 803-576-7784 gainesrj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gruner, Luzviminda Printing Equipment Operator 803-777-3820 gruner@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hardy, Greg Public Relations Coordinator 803-777-3697 ghardy@sc.edu
Staff Harman, Thom Marketing Content Coordinator 803-777-7705 tharman0@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Harvey, Chip Senior Associate Director of Communications Services 803-777-8585 charvey@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hays, Kevin Printing Equipment Operator 803-777-5146 haysk@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ivey, Page Digital Publications Editor 803-777-3085 pivey@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jackson, Shalama Communications Manager Office of Access and Opportunity 803-576-5615 shalama@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jenkins, Aubrey K. Digital Strategist 803-576-7338 aubreykjenkins@sc.edu
Staff Jiles, Lauryn Marketing Writer ljiles@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mableton, Daniel Senior Designer 803-777-5665 mableton@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Massey, Kimberley Associate Director of Integrated Communications 803-777-5013 klmassey@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Meares, Bill Printing Services Operations Manager bill@printing.sc.edu
Staff Minogue, Mary Printing Services Manager 803-777-5146 mminogue@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Morris, Laura Associate Director 803-777-9757 lbmorris@sc.edu
Staff Newman, Erin Social Media Designer 803-777-1899 newmanee@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Novotny, Francesca Designer 803-777-7208 fnovotny@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Padgett, Koby Communications Manager, Administration and Finance 803-576-6701 padgetmk@mailbox.sc.edu Administration and Finance
Staff Parham, Diane Director of Executive Communications 803-576-6829 parhamdv@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Perron, Brandie Video Producer 803-777-3696 bperron@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Phillips, Liz Designer ep18@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Rodriguez, Ricardo Social Media Photo/Video Producer 803-777-9813 ricardor@email.sc.edu
Staff Rogers, Martha Client Relations Manager 803-777-2255 roger266@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Schmolze, Peter User Interface Developer 803-777-0046 schmolzp@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sexton, Megan Content Writer 803-777-1421 msexton@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Shilling, Helen Printing Equipment Operator helen@printing.sc.edu
Staff Shull-Kosmos, Rhonda Printing Equipment Operator 803-777-5146
Staff Smith, Téa Content Writer 803-777-7549 teass@email.sc.edu
Staff Spring, Melissa Manager of Strategic Projects 803-777-0759 mspring@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stensland, Jeff Assistant Vice President of Institutional Relations and Public Affairs 803-777-3686 stenslan@mailbox.sc.edu public relations, public affairs, institutional relations
Staff Strayer, Michael Director of Printing Services 803-777-2246 strayerm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Surrette, Anna Social Media Video Producer
Staff Tamasco, CJ Associate Director of Social Media 803-777-7709 lakecj2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Tate, Jenny Senior Associate Director of Communications 803-576-7779 jennyt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Taylor, Collyn Internal Communications Manager collyntaylor@sc.edu
Staff Taylor, Michaela Baker Social Media Strategist 803-576-7842 mjbaker@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Thacker, Sr., Philip Printing Equipment Operator thackeps@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Thomas, Larry Vice President for Communications 803-777-7440 larryt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Truett, Kimberley Photographer/Digital Asset Coordinator 803-777-3627 ktruett@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Turner, Julie Web Content Writer 803-576-7828 turne292@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wertz, Bob Senior Associate Director of Visual Branding 803-777-2946 wertzr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Courtney Administrative Assistant/Coordinator 803-777-8161 cw176@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Woodward, Dana Associate Director of Academic Affairs Communications 803-576-7780 ddhaesel@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wuchenich, Kathy Executive Assistant and Business Manager 803-777-7440 wuchenkl@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©