Skip to Content

Student Disability Resource Center


Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Badesha, Sonia Assistant Director 803-777-6142 badesha@email.sc.edu
Staff Borsich, Isabella Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 iborsich@email.sc.edu
Staff DeMarco, Emilia Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 edemarco@email.sc.edu
Staff DeVenny, Sarah Katherine Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 sdevenny@email.sc.edu
Staff Dominguez, Kate Stori Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 storik@email.sc.edu
Staff Hammond, Dow, IV Assistive Technology Coordinator 803-777-6142 hammond@mailbox.sc.edu Assistive Technology Lab
Staff Helms, Charlotte Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 helmsc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff May, Elizabeth Assistant Director 803-777-6142 eamay@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Noyes, Amanda Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 noyesama@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Pettus, Karen Director 803-777-6142 karen@email.sc.edu
Staff Surls, Ernestine Administrative Coordinator 803-777-6142 ewsurls@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Waitt, Chris Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 waitt@email.sc.edu