Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the end of the Summer II semester (Aug 1). Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

Student Disability Resource Center

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Badesha, Sonia Assistant Director 803-777-6142 badesha@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff DeMarco, Emilia Accommodations Coordinator 803-777-6142 edemarco@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff DeVenny, Sarah Katherine Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 sdevenny@email.sc.edu
Staff Dominguez, Kate Stori Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 storik@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hammond, Dow, IV Assistive Technology Coordinator 803-777-6142 hammond@mailbox.sc.edu Assistive Technology Lab
Staff May, Elizabeth Assistant Director 803-777-6142 eamay@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Nave, Kaley Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 knave@email.sc.edu
Staff Noyes, Amanda Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 noyesama@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Pettus, Karen Director 803-777-6142 karen@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Surls, Ernestine Administrative Coordinator 803-777-6142 ewsurls@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Waitt, Chris Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 waitt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Cephas, Jr. Testing Coordinator 803-777-6142 cephasw@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wood, Cara Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 cw63@email.sc.edu
Staff Wright, Lys Business Manager HR Coordinator 803-777-6142 duffeya@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©