Skip to Content

Student Disability Resource Center

Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Badesha, Sonia Assistant Director 803-777-6142 badesha@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff DeMarco, Emilia Accommodations Coordinator 803-777-6142 edemarco@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff DeVenny, Sarah Katherine Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 sdevenny@email.sc.edu
Staff Dominguez, Kate Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 storik@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Greeley, Olivia Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 ogreeley@email.sc.edu
Staff Hammond, Dow, IV Assistive Technology Coordinator 803-777-6142 hammond@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff May, Elizabeth Temporary Conditions and Injuries Coordinator 803-777-6142 eamay@mailbox.sc.edu Office of the Dean of Students
Staff Nave, Kaley Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 knave@email.sc.edu
Staff Noyes, Amanda Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 noyesama@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Pettus, Karen Director 803-777-6142 karen@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Surls, Ernestine Administrative Coordinator 803-777-6142 ewsurls@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Waitt, Chris Disability Resource Coordinator 803-777-6142 waitt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilson, Cephas, Jr. Testing Coordinator 803-777-6142 cephasw@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wood, Cara Graduate Assistant 803-777-6142 cw63@email.sc.edu
Staff Wright, Lys Business Manager 803-777-6142 duffeya@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©