Skip to Content

Department of Philosophy

2021 Philosophy department graduate student awards


The Philosophy Department Greener Award for overall achievement in Graduate Studies in philosophy goes to Marco Forgione -- Congratulations Marco!!

This year, the Philosophy Department Graduate Teaching Award is shared between two outstanding representatives of excellence in teaching, Dustin Sigsbee and Apurva Parikh -- Congratulations to both of you!

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.