Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Graduate Students

 

Name

E-Mail

Major

Minor

Brake, Seth sbrake@email.sc.edu  International Relations Comparative Politics
Case, Chandler clcase@email.sc.edu American Politics  
Chen, Kuan Wu kuanwu@email.sc.edu  Comparative Politics Political Theory
Christiansen, William christw@email.sc.edu  International Relations Comparative Politics
Davis, Stephanie davissr7@email.sc.edu    
Duncan Joseph, Cynthia cynthiad@email.sc.edu PA/Policy Comparative Politics
Eddy, Christopher eddyc@email.sc.edu  American Politics PA/Policy
Harmon, Emily echarmon@email.sc.edu International Relations Comparative Politics
Hassett, Abigail ahassett@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics Judicial Politics
Hemrajani, Rahul rahulh@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Henden, Lindsey hendrenl@email.sc.edu  American Politics PA/Policy
Howell, Christopher ch57@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Huang, Li lh13@email.sc.edu  International Relations  
Kang, Jiyoon jiyoon@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Lin, Yi-Tzu (Jerry) lin64@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics Methods 
Logan, Skidmore cslogan@email.sc.edu  International Relations  
Long, Leah longlj@email.sc.edu  International Relations Comparative Politics
Lowder, Morgan lowderma@email.sc.edu Undecided  
Lyons, Daniel lyonsdj@email.sc.edu American Politics PA/Policy
Martin-Morales, Kelsey km30@email.sc.edu  Comparative Politics International Relations
Park, Sanghoon sp23@email.sc.edu  Comparative Politics  
Ruxton, Stephen ruxton@email.sc.edu Political Theory American Politics
Sung, Yu-Hsien ysung@email.sc.edu Comparative Politics Judicial Politics
Swiney, Madison mswiney@email.sc.edu  Judicial Politics PA/Policy
Trunkos, Judit trunkos@email.sc.edu  International Relations Comparative Politics
Tsai, Feng-Jen ftsai@email.sc.edu International Relations Methods 
Wen, Shaoshuang swen@email.sc.edu    
Zeng, Yuleng yzeng@email.sc.edu  International Relations Methods 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©