Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Department of Political Science

Emeritus Faculty

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Kreml, William Distinguished Professor Emeritus Political Science
Staff Smith, Gordon B. Distinguished Professor Emeritus 803-465-0555 Political Science
Faculty Starr, Harvey Dag Hammarskjold Professor Emeritus International Relations Political Methodology Political Science
Staff Tompkins, Mark E. Professor Emeritus Political Science
Staff Whitby, Kenny J. Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Staff Woliver, Laura R. Distinguished Professor Emerita

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.