Skip to Content

College of Social Work

Faculty and Staff Directory


Administration

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Aanderud, Lee Information Technology Manager II 803-777-1306 aanderud@mailbox.sc.edu information technology, IT, lee, aanderud
Staff Allen, John Creative Services Manager / Web Communications 803-777-6028 johnallen@sc.edu
Staff Baxter, Jill, M.Ed. Executive Manager 803-777-9820 baxterjf@mailbox.sc.edu field, jill, baxter
Faculty Bell, Bethany, Ph.D, MPH Associate Professor 803-777-2801 bellb@mailbox.sc.edu professor, bethany, bell
Staff Bosio-McArdle, Jennifer, MSW Assistant Director of Field Education 803-777-0383 bosio@mailbox.sc.edu field, placement, jennifer, bosio, mcardle
Staff Bove, Nancy, CRA Grants Manager 803-777-0555 bove@mailbox.sc.edu Grants, nancy, bove
Faculty Browne, Teri, Ph.D., MSW, NSW-C Associate Dean for Faculty and Research Associate Professor 803-777-6258 brownetm@mailbox.sc.edu professor, academic, teri, browne, associate, dean, faculty, research
Faculty Cagle, Brent, Ph.D., LISW-CP, LCSW Clinical Associate Professor BSW Program Coordinator 803-777-4309 caglebe@mailbox.sc.edu Brent, Cagle, clinical, professor, bsw, coordinator
Staff Carter-Moore, Felissa Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration 803-777-3349 fcarter@mailbox.sc.edu administrative, dean, finance, administration
Faculty Chou, Rita, Ph.D., MSSW Associate Professor 803-777-9265 ritajc@mailbox.sc.edu professor, chou, rita
Staff Christopher, Rebecca , LMSW Field Education Coordinator 803-777-7753 christor@mailbox.sc.edu rebecca, christopher, field, education, coordinator
Staff Cook, Lana, LMSW Clinical Lecturer 803-777-9469 lanac@mailbox.sc.edu lana cook, clinical lecturer, college of social work
Staff Cote, Steven Recruitment Coordinator 803-777-3372 scote@mailbox.sc.edu steven, cote, recruiter
Faculty DeHart, Dana, Ph.D. Research Professor 803-777-7867 danad@mailbox.sc.edu dean, research, professor, dana, dehart
Faculty DiNovo, Rhonda, LMSW Clinical Assistant Professor / MSW Program Coordinator Coordinator, Graduate Certificate in Drug and Addiction Studies; and Continuing Education in Psychodiagnostics, Psychopathology and Ethics 803-777-9374 dinovo@mailbox.sc.edu Rhonda, DiNovo, Clinical, Professor, MSW Program Coordinator
Faculty Doering-White, John, Ph.D., MSW Assistant Professor 803-777-7252 doeringj@mailbox.sc.edu Doering-White, College of Social Work, Ph.D., MSW
Staff Eggerud, Jillian, LMSW Enrollment Management Specialist 803-777-9453 eggerud@mailbox.sc.edu enrollment, jillian, eggerud
Staff Epps, Ja-Nae, MASCL Development and Alumni Relations 803-777-7185 jmepps0@mailbox.sc.edu development, alumni, events
Faculty Farber, Naomi, Ph.D., MSW, ACSW Associate Professor 803-777-8816 naomif@mailbox.sc.edu Naomi, Farber, MSW, Associate, Professor
Faculty Flynn, Cynthia, Ph.D. Research Coordinator Assistant Research Professor 803-777-1378 cynthiaf@mailbox.sc.edu Cynthia, Flynn, Child, Family, Studies The Center for Child and Family Studies
Faculty Foster, Kirk, Ph.D., MSW, MDiv Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Associate Professor 803-777-2377 kfoster@mailbox.sc.edu Kirk, Foster, Professor
Faculty Fram, Maryah, Ph.D., MSW Associate Professor Ph.D. Program Coordinator 803-777-5945 fram@mailbox.sc.edu Maryah, Fram, Professor
Staff Freedman, Melissa, MSW Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Assessment 803-777-8220 melfree@mailbox.sc.edu curriculum, accountability, courses, classes
Faculty Grace, Breanne, Ph.D. Associate Professor 803-777-9911 breanneg@mailbox.sc.edu Breanne, Grace, Associate, Professor
Staff Grant, A.L., MSEd Student Services Program Coordinator BSW/MSW Advisor 803-777-9258 coswstsv@mailbox.sc.edu BSW, student, services, program
Staff Greenwood, DeOnna Assistant to the Associate Dean for Curriculum 803-777-5292 greenwdl@mailbox.sc.edu DeOnna, Greenwood, Curriculum, Assistant, Associate
Faculty Hock, Robert, Ph.D., LMSW Associate Professor 803-777-5861 roberth@mailbox.sc.edu Robert, Hock, Professor
Faculty Iachini, Aidyn, Ph.D., MSW, LSW Associate Professor 803-777-2373 iachini@mailbox.sc.edu Aidyn, Iachini, Professor
Staff Jackson, Atavia Human Resources Coordinator 803-777-3906 jacksoal@mailbox.sc.edu Atavia Jackson, human resources
Faculty Kim, Jaeseung, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 803-777-3701 jaeseung@mailbox.sc.edu JaeSeung, Kim, assistant, professor
Staff King, Lauren Bailey Project Manager LBKING@mailbox.sc.edu Lauren, Bailey, King, Project, Manager
Staff Knottek, Lauren, LMSW Recruitment Coordinator 803-777-3702 knottek@mailbox.sc.edu student, recruiter, admissions
Faculty Levkoff, Sue, ScD, MSW, SM Professor 803-777-4521 slevkoff@mailbox.sc.edu Sue, Levkoff, Professor
Faculty Maas, Carl, Ph.D. Director 803-777-4043 cdmaas@mailbox.sc.edu Carl Maas Center for Child and Family Studies
Staff Montgomery, Victoria, MMC Assistant Dean for External Affairs 803-777-9462 vmontgom@mailbox.sc.edu victoria, montgomery, executive, assistant, president, AASWSW Dean's Office
Faculty Morgan, Candice MSW Greenville Site Coordinator Instructor 803-777-9456 morgancr@email.sc.edu Candice Morgan, Greenville, social work, instructor, MSW, coordinator
Staff Morris, Dale Administrative Assistant 803-777-5291 morris5@mailbox.sc.edu administrative
Faculty Nallo, Sudie, MSW Clinical Assistant Professor 803-777-9909 nallo@mailbox.sc.edu Sudie, Nallo, Clinical, Professor
Faculty Ottone, Michael, LISW-CP, CPM Senior Clinical Instructor Coordinator, Dual Degree Programs and Non-Credit Continuing Education Courses 803-777-5563 ottone@mailbox.sc.edu Michael, Ottone, Clinical, Instructor
Faculty Owens, Shaun, Ph.D., MPH Associate Professor 803-777-0384 owenso@mailbox.sc.edu Shaun, Owens, Professor
Faculty Penney, Patrice, MSW, LCSW Clinical Assistant Professor 803-777-9461 patricep@mailbox.sc.edu Patrice, Penney, Clinical, Professor
Faculty Pitner, Ronald, Ph.D., ACSW Interim Dean Associate Professor 803-777-6797 pitner@mailbox.sc.edu Ronald, Pitner, Interim Dean, Professor
Faculty Popa-Mabe, Melania , Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor 803-777-3906 melania@mailbox.sc.edu Melania, Popa-Mabe, clinical, professor
Staff Ragin, Mosetta Student Services Program Coordinator 803-777-6492 coswstsv@mailbox.sc.edu Student, Services, Program
Faculty Reitmeier, Melissa, Ph.D., LMSW Director of Field Education / Clinical Associate Professor 803-777-5293 mcreitme@mailbox.sc.edu Melissa, Reitmeier, Clinical, Professor, Field, Education
Staff Rodriguez, David MLIS Network and Systems Administrator 803-777-5912 davidrod@mailbox.sc.edu IT, information, technology, MLIS, network, systems
Staff Rogers, Kaylee Undergraduate Academic Advisor Student Services Coordinator / BSW Advisor K.ROGERS@sc.edu kaylee rogers, student services, advisor
Faculty Roth, Benjamin, Ph.D., MSW Associate Professor 803-777-9352 rothbj@sc.edu Benjamin, Roth, Professor
Faculty Seay, Kristen, Ph.D., MSW Interim Ph.D. Program Coordinator / Associate Professor 803-777-4221 kdseay@mailbox.sc.edu Kristen, Seay, Professor, associate, ph.d.
Faculty Shapiro, Cheri, Ph.D. Director, Institute for Families in Society Research Associate Professor 803-777-8760 cshapiro@mailbox.sc.edu Cheri, Shapiro, Research, Professor
Staff Singleton, Sonya Assistant Dean for Students 803-777-9436 sonya.singleton@sc.edu dean, students
Faculty Sutphin, Suzanne, Ph.D., MA Research Assistant Professor 803-777-8494 sutphist@mailbox.sc.edu Suzanne, Sutphin, Research, Professor
Faculty Webber, Kristina, Ph.D., MSW Clinical Assistant Professor 803-777-9901 kcwebber@mailbox.sc.edu Kristina, Webber, Professor
Faculty Wolfer, Terry, Ph.D., MSW Interim Associate Dean for Curriculum / Professor 803-777-9486 terryw@mailbox.sc.edu Terry, Wolfer, Professor
Faculty Woo, Bongki , Ph.D. Assistant Professor 803-777-3511 woob@mailbox.sc.edu Bongki, Woo, professor
Staff Wood, Chris, Ph.D. Director of Development 803-777-3902 woodcs@mailbox.sc.edu chris, wood, development
Staff Woodley, Chris Communications Manager 803-777-9434 cwoodley@mailbox.sc.edu communications, public relations
Faculty Wooten, Nikki, Ph.D., LCSW-C Associate Professor Coordinator, Social and Behavioral Health with Military Members, Veterans and Military Families Certificate program 803-777-2973 wootennr@mailbox.sc.edu Nikki, Wooten, Professor
Faculty Wright, Margriet de Zeeuw, Ph.D., MSW Clinical Associate Professor MSW Charleston Site Coordinator 803-777-7178 margriet@mailbox.sc.edu Margriet, de, Zeeuw, Wright, Clinical, Professor, MSW, Charleston, site, coordinator
Faculty Xu, Yanfeng, Ph.D., MSW Assistant Professor 803-777-2215 yanfeng@mailbox.sc.edu College of Social Work, Yanfeng, Xu, Ph.D., MSW

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©