Skip to Content

Institute for Extreme Semiconductor Chips

Advisory Committee

The advisory committee members provide key logistical, operational and evaluative support and guidance for the institute.

Committee Members

  • Professor Hiroshi Amano, Nobel Laureate, Director, Center for Integrated Research of Future Electronics (CIRFE), Nagoya University

  • Prof Umesh Mishra, Member NAE and Dean College of Engineering University of California Santa Barbara

As advisory committee members are selected they will be added to this list.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.