Skip to Content

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Break Schedule

Mark your calendars! Plan in advance for when your chapter house in Greek Village opens and closes for university breaks.

 

2022 - 2023 Schedule

 All dates are subject to change.

Fall Opening for Sororities Monday, Aug. 1 Noon
Fall Opening for Fraternities Sunday, Aug. 14 Noon
Fall Break Closing Wednesday, Oct. 12 6 p.m.
Fall Break Re-opening Sunday, Oct. 16 Noon
Thanksgiving Break Closing Tuesday, Nov. 22 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving Break Re-opening Sunday, Nov. 27 Noon
Closing for Winter Break (all students not graduating) Monday, Dec. 5 -
Monday, Dec. 12
 24hrs after last exam
Closing for Winter Break (graduating seniors) Tuesday, Dec. 13 Noon
 Spring Opening Sunday, Jan. 8 Noon
Spring Break Closing Friday, March 3 6 p.m.
Spring Break Re-opening Sunday, March 12 Noon
Closing for Summer (all students not graduating)

Wednesday, April 26 - Wednesday, May 3

24hrs after last exam
Closing for Summer (graduating seniors) Thursday, May 4 Noon

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©