Skip to Content

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Our Staff

Learn more about our dedicated Fraternity and Sorority Life team members. Central office staff advises the governing councils while working directly with the presidents and executive officers, assisting with everything from leadership development for our members to properly training Greek Village property managers. Property managers are full-time staff members living in each of the 20 Greek facilities in the Greek Village, supervising facility staff, providing support for student learning and development, and implementing programs for residents.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Art, Chelsey Property Manager, Alpha Xi Delta 803-576-9032 artchels@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Childs, Mary Em Property Manager, Kappa Delta 803-576-5544 childsm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Cranmer, Robyn Property Manager, Sigma Alpha Epsilon 803-576-9034 cranmer@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Crosby, Wallace Property Manager, Pi Kappa Phi 803-777-3632 crosbywa@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Currey, Todd Property Manager, Beta Theta Pi 803-749-2623 curreyge@mailbox.sc.edu Todd, Currey, Beta Theta Pi, Property Manager,
Staff Darby, Camille Associate Director of Fraternity & Sorority Housing 803 777-9891 camille@mailbox.sc.edu Camille, Camille Darby, FSL, Housing, Greek Village Fraternity & Sorority Life
Faculty Derrick, Jon "Tad" Associate Director of Harm Reduction and Compliance 803-576-8320 derricjo@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Engle, Kelsie Graduate Assistant, Advising 803-777-3440 krengle@email.sc.edu
Staff Headley, Marlys Property Manager, Alpha Gamma Delta 803-576-5529 mheadley@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Heath, Meg Property Manager, Delta Zeta 803-270-9304 MSHEATH@mailbox.sc.edu Maky, Margaret Heath, FSL, Housing, Greek Village, Delta Zeta, Property Manager, manager
Staff Johns, Jessie Property Manager, Phi Mu 803-576-5594 jessiej@mailbox.sc.edu Johns, Jessie Johns, FSL, Housing, Greek Village, Phi Mu, Property Manager, manager
Staff Lautzenheiser, Mandy Property Manager, Alpha Delta Pi 803-881-8073 lautzenm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff LeGrand, Alice Property Manager, Zeta Tau Alpha 803-576-9030 legrand1@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Maky, Laura Property Manager, Kappa Kappa Gamma 803-576-5545 LMaky@mailbox.sc.edu Maky, Laura Maky, FSL, Housing, Greek Village, Kappa Kappa Gamma, Property Manager, manager
Faculty Mercer, Carli Interim Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life 803-777-3845 mercerca@mailbox.sc.edu fsl, sorority, fsl, greek life, student life
Staff Newman, Cynthia Property Manager, Chi Omega 803-576-5541 newmancl@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Schuman, Josh Associate Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life 803-576-7331 schumajo@mailbox.sc.edu josh, schuman, fraternity, sorority, student, life, director
Staff Scott, George Property Manager, Kappa Sigma 803-576-5574 scottg2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Spencer, Jonathan Property Manager, Chi Psi spencejo@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff VanDevender, Sarah Helen Graduate Assistant, Programming 803-777-3440 skeltos@email.sc.edu
Staff Wasiluk, Greg Property Manager, Sigma Nu 803-576-5548 wasiluk@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©