Skip to Content

Student Success Center


staff in library

Our Staff

Our skilled staff of experts is dedicated to helping you achieve your academic goals.

Name Title Email Keywords
(hidden column)
McDonald, Scott Assistant Director of Peer Learning csm4@mailbox.sc.edu peer learning, peer tutoring, assistant director
Williams, Andrea Assistant Director of Transfer & Special Student Populations  andrea.r.williams@sc.edu transfer student, transfer, students, assistant director
Mace, Penny Business Office Manager macep@mailbox.sc.edu office manager
Carmon, Liz Assistant Director of Marketing & Operations carmonme@mailbox.sc.edu marketing, operations, assistant director 
Brown, Lauren Assistant Director of Success Connect llbrown@mailbox.sc.edu money management, early alert, assistant director
Dressler, Kimberly Coordinator of Academic Engagement  dresslek@mailbox.sc.edu coordinator, academic, academic engagement
Davis, Patricia Coordinator of Transfer & Special Student Populations davispt3@mailbox.sc.edu   transfer, special student, populations, coordinator
Talbert, Dana Director jablonsk@mailbox.sc.edu   director
Epps, Lauren Coordinator of Peer Tutoring eppslg@mailbox.sc.edu coordinator, tutoring
Upchurch, Cheryl Front Desk Manager upchurcj@mailbox.sc.edu front desk, manager
Dunn, Joshua Coordinator of Peer Writing & Communications dunnjc@mailbox.sc.edu writing, speech, lab report, coordinator
Estep, Ben Coordinator of Peer Consultants bestep@mailbox.sc.edu  peer consultants, coordinator
Aleksiejczyk, Dan Coordinator of Early Alert Initiatives aleksied@mailbox.sc.edu  early alert, coordinator
Sinoway, Rachel Coordinator of Money Management  sinowayr@mailbox.sc.edu money management, coordinator 
Gulino, Chris Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction gulinoch@mailbox.sc.edu  supplemental instruction, coordinator
Ruebusch, Morgan Coordinator of Gamecock Gateway ruebusch@mailbox.sc.edu  gamecock gateway, coordinator 
Thomas, Christy Coordinator of Gamecock Gateway- Early Alert cmthomas@mailbox.sc.edu  gamecock gateway, early alert, coordinator