Skip to Content

Department of Anthropology

Our People

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Barker, Drucilla K Professor 803-777-3200 barkerdk@sc.edu Anthropology
Faculty Barra, Monica Assistant Professor 803 576-8340 mbarra@seoe.sc.edu School of the Earth, Ocean & Environment and Department of Anthropology
Staff Bird, Barbara Administrative Assistant Business Manager 803-777-9604 / 803-777-0437 birdba2@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology
Staff Carriere, Claudia F Administrative Assistant Undergraduate and Graduate Coordinator 803-777-0993 cfcarri@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology
Faculty Casey, Joanna L. Associate Professor Graduate Director 803-777-6700 jlc@sc.edu Anthropology
Faculty De La Cova, Carlina Maria Associate Professor Undergraduate Director 803-777-2957 delacova@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty DeWitte, Sharon Associate Professor 803-777-6940 dewittes@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty Feliciano-Santos, Sherina Assistant Professor 803-777-5760 felicias@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty Kelly, Kenneth Goodley Professor 803-777-2616 kenneth.kelly@sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Staff Leverette, Elizabeth First -Year Academic Advisor 803-576-7271 levereec@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology
Faculty Lewis, Courtney Assistant Professor 803-777-9922 lewisco@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology, Southern Studies Anthropology
Faculty Moskowitz, Marc Professor 803-777-1536 moskowit@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty Reynolds, Jennifer F. Professor Department Chair 803-777-2392 / 803-777-5527 jenreyn@sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty Robinson, Joshua Instructor jrrobinson@asu.edu Anthropology
Faculty Simmons, David Associate Professor Faculty Principal, Galen Health Fellows Living/Learning Community 803-777-2321 dsimmons@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty Simmons, Kimberly E. Associate Professor 803-777-0822 ksimmons@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty Stawkowski, Magdalena E. Assistant Professor 803-576-7278 stawkows@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology
Faculty Wagner, Gail Associate Professor 803-777-6548 gail.wagner@sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology
Faculty Weik, Terrance Associate Professor 803-777-6789 weik@mailbox.sc.edu Anthropology Anthropology

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©