Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Two doctoral students receive EITM Scholarships to Attend ICPSR Summer Program

Sanghoon Park ( and Yuhsien Sung receive the 2020 EITM Scholarship to attend the ICPSR Summer Program. The EITM institutes ( fund the EITM Scholarship. The scholarship covers tuition for four-week sessions of the 2020 ICPSR Summer Program as well as any additional lectures during the ICPSR sessions.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.