Skip to Content

Office of the Provost


Banner Image

Academic Common Market

Participating States

 

You must be a resident of one the following 14 SREB states and submit a complete application in order to participate in ACM. Select the appropriate link below to find ACM applications, state ACM deadlines, and state-specific instructions.

State Link to Application (if Available)  State Coordinator Contact Information Keywords
(hidden column)
 Alabama Application not Available Paul B. Mohr, Sr. 
paul.mohr@ache.alabama.gov 
tag 1, tag2
 Arkansas How to Apply Alana Boles
alana.boles@adhe.edu
 
 Delaware How to Apply (6/28/19 application deadline) Juliet Murawski 
dheo@doe.k12.de.us
 
 Florida How to Apply Catherine Oakley
catherine.oakley@flbog.edu
 
Georgia How to Apply Tiffany Bell
AcademicCommonMarket@usg.edu
 
Kentucky How to Apply Kathy Garrett
kathy.garrett@ky.gov
 
Louisiana How to Apply Kathy Hoyt
Kathy.Hoyt@regents.la.gov
 
Maryland Online application (6/15/19 application deadline) Jaqueline Cade
acm.mhec@maryland.gov
 
Mississippi How to Apply Gloria Miller
gmiller@mississippi.edu
 
Oklahoma How to Apply Stephanie Beauchamp
sbeauchamp@osrhe.edu
 
Tennessee Online application Victoria Harpool
victoria.harpool@tn.gov
 
Texas How to Apply Jessica Acton
jessica.acton@thecb.state.tx.us
 
Virginia How to Apply Darlene Derricott
DarleneDerricott@schev.edu
 
West Virginia Application not Available Jelayne Crosier
jelayne.crosier@wvhepc.edu
 

*Please note that state ACM offices may have application deadlines and processing times not posted above. Deadlines listed above are provided as examples from websites only. Contact your state ACM Coordinator for the most accurate information on your ACM office's individual application requirements and deadlines.