Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Osborne Administration Building

About the Office of the Provost

Academic Deans

Arts and Sciences, College of - Joel Samuels, Interim Dean

Business, Moore School of - Peter Brews, Dean

Education, College of - Thomas Hodges, Interim Dean

Engineering and Computing, College of - Hossein Haj-Hariri, Dean

Graduate School - Tracey Weldon, Interim Dean

Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management, College of - Matt Brown, Interim Dean

Law, School of - William Hubbard, Dean

Information and Communications, College of - Tom Reichert, Dean

Music, School of - Tayloe Harding, Dean

Medicine, School of - Les Hall, Executive Dean

Medicine, Greenville School of - Marjorie Jenkins, Dean

Nursing, College of - Jeannette Andrews, Dean

Pharmacy, College of - Stephen Cutler, Executive Dean and Dean

Public Health, Norman J. Arnold School of - G. Thomas Chandler, Dean

Social Work, College of - Ronald Pitner, Interim Dean

South Carolina Honors College - Steven Lynn, Dean

University Libraries - Tom McNally, Dean

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.