Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Brad Epperly wins 2018 Michael J Mungo Undergraduate Teaching Award


Our congratulations to Brad Epperly for being a 2018 Michael J. Mungo Undergraduate Teaching Award winner. The Michael J. Mungo Undergraduate and Graduate Teaching awards are presented to innovative professors committed to excellence in teaching. Four undergraduate teaching awards and one graduate teaching award in the amount of $5,000 are presented.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.