Student Government executive officers chosen

New executive officers were chosen in Student Government elections and will take office March 24.

Student body president: Reedy Newton, business administration and marketing major

Student body vice president: Maia Porzio, political science major

Speaker of student senate: Noah Glasgow, international studies major

For more information on the winners visit the student government page on the university website.

Share this Story! Let friends in your social network know what you are reading about