Skip to Content

Career Center

Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Anthony, Mark Senior Associate Director, Career Development & Experiential Education 803-777-7694 manthony@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Leadership, ,
Staff Carlisle, Coleman Assistant Director for Employer Relations 803-777-3485 carlisfc@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations,Leadership, ,
Staff Gibson, Jessica Career Development Coach, CIC, HRSM, First-Year Business 803-777-3970 jmgibson@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach, ,
Staff Hall , Pamela Office Manager 803-777-4323 hallpj@mailbox.sc.edu Operations, ,
Staff Hamby, Vicki Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations 803-777-3966 vmhamby@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership, ,
Staff Jennings, Kati CEC Employer Engagement & Office Coordinator 803-777-4416 katij@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations, ,
Staff Johnson, Holly Assistant Director, Arts & Sciences Satellite Office; Career Development Coach: Math & Science 803-777-2359 john2493@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach,Leadership, ,
Staff Kawamoto Shealy, Anne Employer Outreach Specialist 803-576-7300 kawamota@email.sc.edu Employer Relations, ,
Staff Mullen, Erin Assistant Director, Experiential Education 803-777-4466 mullene1@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Experiential Education, ,
Staff Powers, Helen Director 803-777-3971 hefields@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership, ,
Staff Sediqi, Zo Recruiting Coordinator 803-777-7560 psediqi@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations, ,
Staff Silvey, Rachael Career Development Coach, Nursing, Social Work, Pharmacy & Public Health 803-777-0113 silveyra@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach, ,
Staff Warren, Beth Associate Director for Employer Relations 803-777-3969 bcwarren@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations,Leadership, ,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©