Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.

Our Team

We are here to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us directly or through our contact form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alston, Faren Marketing Director 803-777-2077 alston-faren@aramark.com Carolina Food Co
Staff Alvarez, Cesar Presidential Catering Manager 803-777-4895 alvarez-cesar@aramark.com
Staff Craps, T.J. Gibbes Court Bistro & Food Trucks Location Manager craps-tara@aramark.com
Staff Evans, Robert "Bear" The Community Table Executive Chef evans-robert9@aramark.com
Staff Fair, Renee Chick-fil-A Assistant Manager fair-renee@aramark.com
Staff Glantz, Andrea Finance Controller guilfoos-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Good, Barry The Community Table Location Manager good-barry@aramark.com
Staff Hewitt, Danielle Assistant Controller hewitt-danielle@aramark.com
Staff Jackson, Tawanda Gamecock General (all) Location Manager jackson-tawanda@aramark.com
Staff Joyce, Bryan Residential Dining & Food Trucks Food Service Director joyce-jeffrey@aramark.com
Staff Lamprinakos, George Gibbes Court Bistro Executive Chef lamprinakos-george@aramark.com
Staff Miceli, Tanya Registered Dietitian miceli-tanya@aramark.com dining, health, wellness, dietitian, vegan, vegetarian, allergy
Staff Myers, Clete Resident District Manager 803-777-6004 myers-clete@aramark.com
Staff Nixon, Lewanda Einstein Bros. Bagels - Russell House Location Manager nixon-lewanda@aramark.com dining, meal plans, food, russell house
Staff Pope, Rafiya Human Resources Director 803-576-6226 pope-rafiya@aramark.com
Staff Reitman, Michael Director of Culinary Innovation reitman-michael@aramark.com
Staff Roach, Tiffany Chick-Fil-A, Fresh Lane Location Manager roach-tiffany@aramark.com
Staff Scheffres, Michael Russell House Food Service Director scheffres-michael@aramark.com
Staff Simmons, Robin Catering Manager 803-616-6512 simmons-robin@aramark.com catering, dining, food
Staff Stancil, John Colloquium Café, Counselor's Café, Wired Café, Hampton St. Café, Tea Leaves Location Manager stancil-john@aramark.com
Staff Sudol, Elizabeth Honeycomb Café, The Buzz, Café Verde Executive Chef sudol-elizabeth@aramark.com
Staff Warner, Scott Sustainability Manager Marketing Assistant 803-777-2638 warner-scott@aramark.com
Staff Whatley, Nathan Russell House Executive Chef whatley-nathan@aramark.com dining, chef, russell house
Staff Williams, Andrea Catering Director 803-576-5935 williams-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Zoellinger, Peter Executive Catering Chef zoellinger-peter@aramark.com dining, catering, chef, food

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©