Skip to Content

My Honors College

  • Revocation banner


Dean Steven Lynn

Senior Marshals
Maddox McKibben-Greene

Rembert White
Jana Liese
Alexandria Thompson
Bennett Lunn

William A. Mould Senior Thesis Award Presentation
Lucille Mould

Michael A. Hill Faculty Award Presentation
Samantha Petrelli

"A New Tradition" 
Dean Steven Lynn

Alma Mater

Thank you for joining us for this year's virtual Revocation. We wish each of our new graduates the very best, and we can't wait to see what's next!  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.